
attalife

45 year old woman | Islip, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-58 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for someone Happy Go Lucky... ( ;...

In her own words

Looking for someone Happy Go Lucky... ( ; I tend to like a professional, tall with dark hair, nice full lips, a great smile and a positive fun personality...( ; I am lively and fun Gemini...honest and loyal with the person whom I am seeking... I love to try new things and meet new people.... I like my manis and pedis.. But also don't mind getting my hands dirty in the garden or getting sweaty at the gym . There has to be a physical Attraction First.. Naturally witty.. Fun personality too... ( ; ... Of course.. Have GREAT Respect for a career minded hard working man. ..I am attracted to a MAN that takes care of himself physically .. Like I do.....That is down to earth.. Yet Cultured, Educated & Fun.. that definitely has a sense of Style.. With a great smile... I like a lil Preppy & Sporty...That is several inches Taller than I... That can Enhance my Life.. Not take over it... Must be Grounded, Affectionate, Confident and Secure.... That Values Family... I am not really the jeans and t-shirt type of girl, I like to dress up when I go out.. And when I am hanging casually.. I am usually dressed in my nike under armour or fila gear.. I love sportswear...and in the summer it's bikini, shorts, and coverups... ( ; Love being on the water... if you are into boating or diving... that's a plus.... Love the Great South Bay.... I have lots of friends over at Fire Island..... I have spent many summers there. I like to dress up and go out on the town.. but I am also the the type of girl that would be the first one to dive into the water and go clamming and diving in the bay or ocean... I have two children ... 10.. My daughter and my son 14....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

cat and saltwater aquarium

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fire Island, NYC

College

Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

I am open to all music. When I spin at the gym, i like club pumping music, keeps me motivated. I am very adventurous love challenges, skydiving last summert. love scuba too. I also love going to art museums in the city.

For fun

Love being in the Sunshine, kissing, boating, (LOVE the GYM, SPIN FREEWEIGHTS, tag / yard sales, looking for antiques etc. Scuba diving, skydiving, riding waves, cooking, gardening, dancing, parties. ceramics pottery printmaking papermaki

Last read

I like to read about art hisory, history, architecture, antiques, spiritual, positivity, health and wellness, fitness, motivational....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German and Italian, but 100% American!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized Catholic, but did not go to religion school. i believe in God but do not feel that you need to go to church to be with god, to be with God is to be with nature!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Design Graphics I also have my Masters in Art Education. Also have taken many courses in ceramics and printmaking techniques, also antique arts and appraisal