

45 year old woman | Carpenter, WY, USA | Seeking men 44-62 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
As the Eagle's song says, "The Queen of hearts is ALWAYS your best bet!!!

In her own words

I am a pretty, sweet, passionate woman and would love to find a man who is incredibly handsome, witty, compassionate and smart to share my life with. I prize honesty and integrity in a man. A sense of humor is a must.....if you can quote from movies like Office Space, Ron Burgandy, The Hangover and Zoolander you are my kind of guy :-) You must be a little on the silly side and love to laugh! I am looking for someone who is fun-loving and laidback but responsible. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible and being active is a BIG part of my if your hobby is sitting on the couch 24/7 then we probably aren't going to have a lot in common. I enjoy triathlons and running races but only do it for fun and to challenge myself. I don't take myself too seriously and look for the same in a partner. I understand that we can't put love in a box or tell it where to look, I know I have to expand my horizons and be open for Love if that is Truly what i'm seeking, So yes I would be open to relocating ;)...... I like days that are busy and nights that are relaxed. I enjoy everything from pizza and beer to a good steak with red wine. I am a jeans/t-shirt/flipflops kind of girl but can rock a little black dress when I want to. I feel (and look, so I am told) more 33 than 43! I can be silly and goofy sometimes but am serious when I need to be. You must be kind and treat others with respect. I love a man who is self-confident but not cocky. Healthy and fit without being obessive. Funny but not obnoxious. I love to cuddle, hold hands and kiss. I believe chemistry and intimacy is an important part of any intimate relationship. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. I have a full, healthy, happy life. I believe in true love and hope to find someone who can fill this one empty space in my life someday. As cheesy as it sounds I am looking for my soulmate...someone who is dedicated, who has my back through good times and bad and can love me deeply, faults and all!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out to bars or clubs but enjoy a romantic evening with my parnter, whether it be at home or out to dinner, at the beach, or anyone new he wants to show me. Favorite place I have traveled to is Australia.

Favorite things

I like most types of music. Favorite TV shows are the Big Bang Theory, most comedies, Survivor, Animal Planet and History Channel shows. I love to travel and see the world.

For fun

I love to be outside as much as the beach or exploring the area. A bike ride up the coast, swim at The Cove, coffee and a walk on the beach. Happy Hour with friends, live music. Laughing, smiling and enjoying life

Last read

Just finished "No Good Day" and loved it. Of course have read "50 Shades of Grey" otherwise known as "Mom porn", LOL! Triathlon and running magazines. I enjoy mysteries, biographies, suspense, comedy. I will read almost anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference