
collegebelle

47 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Food, fun & festivities! Looking to find my way in a new town

In her own words

I have a tough time writing about what I want -- probably because I believe so much of finding the "right one" is about chemistry, not how someone looks. I've only been in Indiana about six months and find it both similar to, yet VERY different from the South (where I'm from). I want to meet people, have a good time -- ok, really, have a great time -- and see what happens from there. I am passionate about my work, love my friends and family, and want to share that passion with someone. So it's fall and, for me, that's football season. Staying in with great food and the game -- perfect. Heading out to meet friends -- perfect. My tastes run from wine tasting to hiking to jazz to rock or country music. I want to meet someone who appreciates how all of these things go together. For stress relief I head to the gym after work or cook -- I love to cook for the people in my life. After reading what others write, I feel like I should say more. I have a great sense of humor -- from Ron White to Monty Python. I bring a lot of energy to my life, so I do feel strongly about ideas ranging from education to politics to football. Relationships are about chemistry and friendship -- respecting independence but loving spending time together. Join me for dinner and we'll see what happens....

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New to town -- no idea

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Gardening, cooking, entertaining -- very hard for me to narrow this down! Depends on the day and my mood.

For fun

My free time is spent doing things very different from my job. I'll be at the gym, in the garden, or out with friends. I'm trying to find things to do in the area, so I spend time exploring.

Last read

Waging Heavy Peace -- the Neil Young autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm not sure there's an easy way to describe what I do. Short answer is that I lead online education programs across a university.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral