
_amada

44 year old woman | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A sparkling diamond in the midwest

In her own words

Why should thee choose me? If you and I were at a party and we met, here's what you might notice: I am attractive, in shape, have my own style and a nice smile. After we got through the boorish small talk particulars, you would find that I am intelligent, articulate and witty - maybe not in that order, but hopefully you would find them to be true. I love to laugh and enjoy deep conversation. It wouldn't take long for you to discover that I am passionate about God, am working to discover what it means to be free in Christ, want to know more of this incredible God and what it means to be loved by Him. I am also passionate about serving the poor, and living a life that matters - that will make a mark. Along with these lofty, abstract pursuits, I love the tangible activities of reading, traveling, being outdoors, running, event-planning, serving my friends and wrestling with my nephews and adoring my new niece. What about you? Who could I imagine being captivated by across the proverbial room? I would enjoy meeting someone who shared my passion to follow God, I'm looking for a David - a man after God's own heart. Your name can be Isaac or Nate or Andy, just a man that loves Jesus and desires to live a life recklessly abandoned to Him is the bottom line. I've really tried to give up many of the other particulars because I don't want to get stuck on a particular type - I've been surprised by other relationships that have emerged with people very different than the image I imagined. Soo.... with that, what's most important? A heart for God, someone who can laugh hard.... someone who is open to dealing with and has made efforts to deal with their 'stuff'. We've all got it, not important that you're perfect (who is?), but that you know you've got stuff and can admit it and deal with it. Ideally? You are handsome, fit, intelligent, love to travel, be outside and are interested in issues of poverty and love kids.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled quite a bit - Africa, India, lived in Costa Rica during college, so I speak espanol. I love the beach and mountains. If I could pick a place to go, it would be an artsy coffee shop and then a walk somewhere outside.

Favorite things

Mexican food is probably my favorite - after living in L.A. for years, it's home to me. I love lots of ethnic foods, but pizza is good too. I'm ashamed to admit that I do like reality TV - wish I didn't. Open to all sorts of music variety.

For fun

I love to curl up with a good book. Going to the movies or renting an obscure foreign film both sound appealing. Walking, hiking in the mountains, a beach, a park - anywhere outside. Other 'likes' include traveling, being with family and friends.

Last read

Kite Runner is the latest novel I've read - an incredible story of a boy growing up in Afghanistan. It was fiction, but an impacting read - I learned about myself and life from it. I love that kind of book - I couldn't put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I'm a social worker in a new position at a hospital working with low-income patients assisting them to find a primary care home and medication.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is central to my life - I have committed to live my life for Jesus Christ and am looking for someone who shares a passion for God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral