Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, and Laugh with friends and those that make you Happy. Email me lets laugh.

In her own words

I am fun, friendly, loyal understanding and positive. I like to have good quality time. I have a strong German accent which some say sounds i don't agree but to each there own. I am looking for someone that can stand on their own, knows what they want in life and have the passion to go get it. If you are confident, passionate and fun (funny) let me hear from you. There is a lot more to me but you will have to get to know me to find it all out. I am recently divorced and haven't been in the dating seen in a long time... I don't want to meet in the bar scene, and all my friends are married with other married friends... so here I am giving this a shot.. I am a technology geek after all so I guess this is my comfort zone. LOL Anyway if you want to get together to meet just let me know. The worst that can come of it is meeting a new friend in a similar situation... Right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have any pets at the moment, but had a German Shepard/ Boxer mix and a Black Lab that I loved, and have had cats my whole life. Currently I am happy not to deal with pet hair. LOL

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite hot spots. I think having a memorable time with someone makes the spot. So I say lets go find "our" hot spot.


ITT Technical Institute, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Twilight Saga, Fast and Furious, Pink, Rhianna, Pop Music, Love to read, Friends.

For fun

I like to release stress by dancing to a good band or DJ. Also like to just hang out and have good conversations or play games over drinks or coffee. I like to laugh, its truly the best medicine. It's all about the company, not the event.

Last read

5 Love Languages (Singles Edition),



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently a Sales Engineer. I love my job. I love the technical side as well as speaking with customers across the world over phone and Webinar's.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is full blooded German. I have a strong German accent even though I was born and raised in the USA...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in Computer Programming. I worked hard for and during my degree and it paid off with a 4.0 that I am very proud about.