
Dee_RN7

36 year old woman | East Chicago, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a REAL man! :)

In her own words

Ok gentleman going to give this another go because as the saying goes if at first you don't succeed try try again. I am a easy going person who is willing to try new things but I draw the line at jumping out of objects in mid air or in motion lol. I'm very family oriented and am grateful everyday for mine. Couldn't imagine life without those fun family gatherings, cookouts, or special events, it would be so empty. Plus it's such a wonderful feeling to know that regardless of how many mistakes I make in my life or things we may disagree upon, they are always by my side giving me their unconditional love and support. For fun I'm up for anything! During the winter I can enjoy being a homebody but also love iceskating but for some reason I seem to have trouble staying upright lol. During the summer I love doing anything that involves being outdoors like biking, walking, hanging out downtown, or just lounging by a pool. Love watching movies, anything from action and suspense to chick flicks. Oh and BTW I'm a hopeless romantic so please don't be suprised when I choose the chick flick :) Love comedies though too. Comedy sitcoms, movies or live standup. I think the last standup I saw was Gabriel Iglesias. I love to laugh and that is a MUST for me in a relationship, can't do serious for to long. I am a HUUUUUGE animal lover but don't worry about coming up with an explanation for your family and friends about why the girl you are dating is on the show Animal Hoarders because it never aired lol jk. I am not a clubber but that being said I do love to dance ( what do you expect I'm latin lol) so once in a while I don't mind putting on my dancing shoes on and hitting the town. As far as my professional life, I can honestly say I NEVER have a boring day lol. I've been a Registered Nurse for10 years and let me tell you, I have some good stories lol. I'll warn you though, you need a strong stomach for some of them. I am a caring individual which believes that life is made special by those random acts of kindness so I often pay it forward. Big turn off for me is a man who lacks manners and does not treat people with respect. Believe me when I tell you, I will be quick to call you on it too...just a heads up. When it comes down to the man I'm looking for, I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who knows how to work at things and isn't going to run away or give up at the first sign of trouble. He must be strong yet sensitive, no macho man, won't deal with it. A family man, willing to spend time with his loved ones and not always looking for a reason to hangout with the guys. I don't mind guy time but if he is having more time with them then he is with me it's not going to work. A man who believes in God, my faith is very important to me and will not comprise that for anyone. He must be a hardworker, someone who strives to better himself everyday. I want someone who knows how to treat a woman, it says so much about a man. I want a man who not only will strive to win my heart but will work on a daily basis to keep it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral