
kawaiola88

26 year old woman | Kaunakakai, HI, USA | Seeking men 18-35 in Hawaii, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to have fun with sum one again!!!

In her own words

Hi my name is Jem Gardenia Kawaiola Nicole Miguel. I am 22 years of age, and live on the lovely island of Molokai in a small community called Ualapue. I am the eldest of four children. I am recently divorced after a three year relationship, to my now ex-husband. I have been through alot over this past year. But through it all, I know that Heavenly Father is always with me. I love spending time with my family and friends, because they are an important part of my life. I also love spending time with my two year old pitbull J'Lo. She brings a smile to my face everyday. I am a Home Care Assistant on Molokai, and I love my job. Because I get to help those who can no longer care for themselves. I graduated in 2006 from Kamehameha Schools Kapalama. On my free time I love going to the beach, going on hikes, playing outdoors. Working in the yard, and in the garden with my little sisters. I am of Hawaiian, Portuguese decent and I love both of my heritages. Being a Hawaiian I love dancing hula, and learning about my culture more and more each day. I have been dancing hula since I was four years old. Hula is a part of me, and runs in my veins. My great great grandmother was a Kumu Hula, in Laie so many years ago. And by doing hula I feel in touch with her and also with my roots. I am a family kind of person. I love my family with all my heart and soul. My family means everything to me, cause with out them I don't know where I'd be today. I hope you enjoy reading a little bit about me, and where I come from.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I love animals they are fun to have and to take care of. I have a two year old pitbull, and she is my world. I love all animals because they keep you company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just really love being outdoors and going to the beach and just having fun with my family and friends.

For fun

On my free time I love spending time with my family & friends. Going to the beach, play with my animals, go to the park to play ball. Also go on hikes if it's a beautiful day. Or just chill in the house, and play games or watch movies with my family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Home Care Assistant. I love taking care of others, that need assistance because they are the reason that we are here today. But also because I love helping others, that can no longer take care of themselves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am Hawaiian, Portuguese, Native American, and Irish. As a young Hawaiian girl, I love learning about my culture and where I come from. I love dancing hula, it is apart of who I am. When I dance I feel like I am getting into touch, with my kupunas.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a Christian at heart. I put all of my Faith and Trust into the Lord. Cause I know that in every trial and tribulation that I may go through. I know that the Lord is with me, every step of the way. And I know that He will never leave my side.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: High school No preference