Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Irish_girl_777

39 year old woman | Strongsville, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look with your heart, not with your eyes. The heart can't be fooled, the heart is too wise." ~Glen Evan Slater & Andrew Lloyd Weber

In her own words

I have been so focused on my education and career, I have put my love life on hold. I work night shift, so me going out for a night on the town is difficult. I have been ballroom dancing since November 2014 and have a passion for it. Although I do not want to compete, I enjoy watching and cheering on my friends. I have met some amazing people from different walks of life and all over Ohio. I cannot imagine my life without them. I have also had the opportunity to spectate world champions at their best. I am SCUBA certified but have not had a chance to dive in years, due to lack of locations and friends who are certified. I love to travel and hope to do some more in the near future. I am comfortable wearing jeans t-shirt/sweatshirts or getting dressed up for a night on the town. I am not looking for the perfect man, as I am not perfect, there is no such thing as the perfect man, he has to be perfect for me. I am looking for a man who has a love for life, family and friends are very important to him, loves to travel and loves adventure. I appreciate you viewing my profile. I hope to hear from you. If not, good luck in your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is my cousin's place in northern Michigan. My favorite vacation is Hawaii, and would go back in a heartbeat. Around town, I love going to the zoo, baseball games, Cedar Point and wherever my friends are.

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy watching crime and science fiction movies and shows. I can listen to pretty much any music-except rap.

For fun

I enjoy going to baseball games, the movies, Cedar Point and the zoo. I also enjoy roller blading, swimming, boating, and hanging out with friends, and darts. Any place can be fun depending on the company. I try to find fun in everything I do.

Last read

I just finished The Last Surgeon by Michael Grisham. I also enjoy books by Michelle Lynn..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a nurse and loving every second of it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up in a Catholic home, but I'm not very religious. I attempt to make it to church on Easter and Christmas, but not always successful. I am usually helping get things ready for the holiday family festivities
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was brought up in a Catholic home, but I'm not very religious. I attempt to make it to church on Easter and Christmas, but not always successful. I am usually helping get things ready for the holiday family festivities
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Environmental Science, an Associates in Pre-Nursing, a diploma in nursing, and currently working on my Bachelors of Science in Nursing.