
heatherb1169

45 year old woman | Lumberton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whether it's a sunrise or a sunset, I'd love to share it with someone!

In her own words

As long as you're outgoing and love sports, it's a "match"! Looking to travel to different ball parks to take in a game, travel to England and watch a tennis match at Wimbledon. Love to live life, it's just too short not to!! New to this whole thing so be patient with me! I love the beach and grew up there. Happiest when my toes are in the sand. I love to be outside in the sun. I have 2 incredible kids, a daughter who's 18 and getting ready for college and a son who's 12. They are my everything. I love dogs, I mean really love them but not to the case of being that "crazy dog lady". I'm an incredible, outgoing and fun loving woman. Pretty much a jeans, t-shirt and flip flop beach bunny! Would love to learn how to sail and play tennis! I'm looking for an outgoing and honest man to spend quality time with. Must be family oriented and love kids!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs!!! All kinds, just don't have one to call my own yet!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

PJ Whellan's, The beach, NYC, the Caribbean,

Favorite things

Love sports!!! Baseball, football and tennis!! Love going to the ballpark and watching a good Phillies game! My toes in the sand with a beer in hand. Hanging with my kids. Cooking together! Let me tell you about love of music! U2 and Floyd ROCK!!

For fun

Tailgating at a football game, heading to the ballpark for a hotdog and great Phillies game. Learning how to play tennis and sail, miserably!! Beach bound baby!!

Last read

My grocery list!!! Lol don't have much time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Love a good Irishman
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Will tell you later
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Will tell ya later