
lrg106

47 year old woman | Darien, CT, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Balancing Act

In her own words

I am very lucky...I have wonderful friends, a great family and a job I love. I've had lots of "life experiences" for which I'm grateful. I always thought I would be married with kids by now, and I've had some near misses along the way but I'm happy with where I am in life and ready to share it with someone. I'd love to find that guy I have a great connection with, someone althetic, open, honest, kind, makes me laugh and can laugh at himself...a guy who loves to "do"...because actions speak louder than works in almost every situation. I'm passionate about keeping fit and have gotten into crossfit the past six months to change things up but love a good run, hike or spin class too.. I'm social by nature (my job requires it) and travel alot for work, mostly to the West Coast. My travel is manageable and I am around most weekends so when I'm home I like to see friends, get outside and hike, play golf, kayak, ski or even walk around the city, catch a broadway show or concert, etc. and I'd love to share all that with someone. It'd also be great if you're not afraid to jump on a plane and meet me somewhere or plan a spur of the moment romantic weekend get-away. UPDATE: I am moving to Northern CA in June Love all types of restaurants as well as cooking at home or the ocasional "fancy" affair....love my flip flops AND my high heels! A quick note, if you are "currently separated" I wish you luck but am not interested. Would love to hear from you...Have a great day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Had two great labs but sadly lost one just about a year ago... Lucy, affectionately nick-named Princess Hog Dog or "her highness" is my pal but the walks are getting shorter and the naps are getting longer-

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel..I've hiked and kayaked in Brazil, trekked in Nepal and done Rim-to-Rim-to-Rim in the Grand Canyon..love NYC on a sunny weekend afternoon, being on the beach, out on the water, the golf course or a sidewalk cafe. CA, Nantucket, Italy..

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

That time of day between late afternoon and early evening, crisp cotton sheets, lights on the water, coconut, ice cream, my dog, my nephews, selfless, courageous people.

For fun

I love an adventure.... anything outdoors and physical, preferably on the water or in the mountains, exploring new places, catching a show or sometimes just hanging in, cooking a good meal watching a movie. I'm flexible..just make it fun!.

Last read

Usually work related but love to lose myself in the classic mystery/beach read if time allows (unfortunately rare these days)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Sponsorship Sales for the leading IT Research/Consulting Company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me but I believe everyone has their own journey and spirituality is personal.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Communications