
Roxyskis

42 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So a duck walks a bar....

In her own words

I love to laugh; I laugh a lot! I laugh at myself and the world around me. I don't care as long as there is laughter... I like shooting guns, although I do not have one... will you let me borrow yours? In exchange I"ll take you for a boat ride. I love being outdoors, although camping at this age and stage must include hot showers and AC; bonfires and stars. I am a professional. I do not generally have a foul mouth. I keep my toes and hair done. I love high heels, great lotions, and frilly shower soaps. My parents opinion matters, but I am rather independent. I've been On my own for a long time: I like to believe I am not set in my ways. The garage frig has beer in it; I don't generally drink beer. I love being in church on Sunday. They talked me into being in the choir. As for the lucky guy well... He is strong and confident, financially stable. He likes kids. He is somewhat handy. He has his own passions past watching other people play sports. He is not caught up in with the glory of 'back in the day' or looking forward to the day he finally gets it together, but lives in the now. He will enjoy holding my hand. He will hug me, and tell me it's ok when I have a rough day. He will be wowed by my cooking. He is sweet to his mother and will be extra sweet to mine. He will add/contribute to the program and not be just a taker. He will value integrity, honesty and loyalty. He is a gentleman and will have some patience with me. He is looking for a real connection. I am not your average soccer mom. I have.... ridden the MS150 twice, scuba dove to 80 ft in Cozumel, jumped 112 ft off a waterski jump, ran a couple of half marathons, learned to surf in Cabo, among other things... I have it together, so I have time to play. I have a great career, two awesome boys, good friends and family. I keep up my house and yard. I travel; Ive not been far enough and I have a list of yet to cover which include Italy, Australia again, Spain and any sunny island... I like coffee on the back porch on Saturday morning with my Pomeranian. At the end of a long I like day I would like a glass of wine in the swing. I like to cuddle in a blanket. I like to listen. I am a great cook, but it would rock if you would man the grill. I like the hot tub, sure wish it wasn't broken.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Precious is my Pomeranian. I adopted her when she was 8. She had the name when I got her I would never name a dog Precious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach in a tropical place if possible any where I can scuba dive. Kemah, the Rodeo, the Sporting events, Galveston, Local festivals. I am just a girl that likes to get out and meet folks; do something I haven't done yet.

College

University of Louisiana at Monroe, Monroe, LA

Favorite things

Favorite things: massage, Kolaces, Oysters, good coffee, hot tubs, fireplaces, jokes, adventureous trips, good conversation, my mom, comfort food, warm blankies, my boys, great tasting food.

For fun

I like to be active; get out there be a part of the world. This ball is spinning and I don't ever want to be sorry that I missed out. I love to waterski. I am rarely in a hurry and I love to kick back and enjoy those around me.

Last read

Southern girlie fiction. There are Gods in Alabama, youth fiction, historical or biblical fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I twist young minds and make them laugh, and sometimes they even learn.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German/ Irish Blonde girl - yes I am conflicted!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
When I am not on the water or my bicycle I am in church on Sunday morning.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Years of bliss! College and living without many responsibilities was awesome! Useful, and I wish I could go back! Just finished my grad degree; fun in a totally different way!