Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Am10067

39 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If it doesn't bring you joy, why are you doing it?

In her own words

I moved to Rochester to pursue a masters in social work and never left. I work with Veterans and have a deep respect for this population. I have two cats one is fat and lazy and the other is quite rambunctious. Family is important to me and I visit as often as I can. I workout pretty regularly, and I always strive to achieve the next physical goal. I appreciate everyday that I am alive and everyday that I can spend with those I love. I read several books at a time lol, anything from biographies to self improvement. I want to meet someone who I can connect with on a deeper level. Someone who takes me as I am and appreciates life. There is so much beauty in the imperfections around and within us. I guess I just want to meet someone to appreciate life with and also to laugh frequently! Humor is what keeps me going! I want to meet someone who is not afraid to feel and who is not afraid to take a risk. My ideal partner would be someone who can make me laugh. He would be confident, stable, healthy, and positive. I am looking for a guy who is real and genuine, has an open heart, is kind, and loving. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have two orange tiger cats who are quite the characters!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love being in the Adirondacks hiking, having coffee at Starry Nights Cafe, or dinner at various places in the area. I love live music also.

Favorite things

I enjoy helping others, it's what I do for a living. I belong to a gym which I love, and I am pretty much open for anything. I like to hike, kayak, watch movies, go out to eat, have coffee, and watch live music.

For fun

I like spending time with my family and friends, playing with my cats, working out, being outdoors, reading, watching movies, shopping, and having coffee.

Last read

My favorite books are biographies. However, I also like self improvement, fiction, non fiction, and informative books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a Master's degree in social work.