
backCVA

37 year old woman | Chisago City, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
''I know it's madness to play these odds, it's like giving matches to paper dolls.'' -Dessa

In her own words

To start off with I'm going to provide some answers to some FAQ's and just a couple of other fun facts! -My son is 6 years old. -Sarcasm is a second language and I'm fluent. -I don't believe that money is everything. Happiness is much more important. -I am not afraid of breaking a nail, messing up my hair or getting dirty. Those things can be fixed. I can also be quite 'girly'. -I think that laughter is a daily necessity in life. -I'm a huge football fan, but my team is not the Vikings. If you are a Vikes fan, don't profess hate for my team. I don't hate yours. -I don't believe in cruelty to animals, except for child molesters. -I am NOT into social diseases or recreational drugs (and neither should you...ever.) -If you are 'currently separated', you are still married. That is called cheating. -I have never been arrested and I have no active wants or warrants. I kindly ask the same of you. -Please don't be old enough to be my father. Enough said. -If you use the phrases 'carpe diem', 'bonus points' or 'extra points' anywhere in your profile, please keep looking and good luck in your search. People who say such things make me throw up a little. I'm an avid swimmer (I'm a member of the US Masters Swimmers orginization) and try to go at least 3-4 times a week. I also really love music (doesn't everyone?). As long as it's good, I listen to it. I feel that the music you listen to can have the ability to reflect and change your mood. That can be both a good and a bad thing. I believe you can tell a lot about a person by looking at what they have on their iPod/MP3 player. I have a love both for the country and the city and for the different things that they both have to offer. I am now ready to find an additional guy to share my life with. I'm looking for a man with a love of family and friends who also loves to laugh. Those who hate their family and friends and have no sense of humor need not apply. An ability to be able to handle some sarcasm and dish it right back would be ideal. Basically you have to be kind, giving, honest, open and trusting. I am not looking for a one night stand. (Sadly that does need to be stated.) Every day brings along something new for me, so if you're up for an adventure (not the drama filled type), let me know...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, especially large ones. I used to own a Great Dane and do want to own another one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are anywhere my favorite people (family and friends) are and being in the water.

Favorite things

I have a varied and eclectic taste in music. Right now I'm really into singer/songwriters. I love action/adventure films and can't stand romantic comedies. My favorite authors are Jodi Picoult, Robin Cook, John Grisham, Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.

For fun

For fun I'll curl up and watch a good movie or read a good book, go up to my family's cabin and "be one with nature", get together with friends for good food and good conversation. I'm also known to take out yarn and knit up a mean hat or scarf.

Last read

I just finished reading "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks" and daily read both the Star Tribune and Pioneer Press.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and Scandinavian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference