Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Franklin, IN, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every story has an end. But in life, every ending is just a new beginning.

In her own words

I very much like to live life to its fullest or at least try to. I love to have fun and always try to make the most out of every situation. My closest friends and family would probably describe me as a good listener, shy (at first, then watch out), goofy, strong willed, sensitive, smart and very giving. I am a little girly, so I've been told, but I also enjoy doing "manly" things, such as going fishing, yes I can bait my own hook, manning the grill (even though I burn almost everything), and going to sporting events (6 year Colts season ticket holder, go horse!). My family, friends and spoiled puppies are the most important things to me. I would do just about anything for the people I love. When I'm not busy working, you can usually find me spending time with my friends and their growing families, traveling somewhere fun for the weekend, going to concerts or attempting to fix up an old house I bought a few years ago. Attempt is the key word. In addition to my full time job, one of the things I am most proud of, is the small wedding floral design business I've owned for seven years now. I get to be a part of a bride's special day, and I absolutely love it...crazy bridezillas and all. So what am I looking for in someone. I would love to find someone who is caring, intelligent and hard working, someone who can make me laugh, someone who likes to have fun, someone who doesn't mind my bad cooking or doesn't get mad when I'm running a few minutes late, which I usually tend to do, someone who respects his family and friends, and of course me, someone I can call my best friend. I work from home most of the time, and travel for work a few times a month, so I don't really get the chance to meet very many new people, so I figured I would give this whole online dating thing a try.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Fish

Two puppies name Francis and Perrito and two beta fish named Wiggle and Russell.


Franklin College, Franklin, IN

Favorite things

Sushi, Colts, Ray Lamontagne, coffee, niece and nephew, celebrity gossip (ugh, I know), wine, brunch, concerts, coupons, previews at the movies, the beach, road trips, hot tea, flowers, getting mail (except bills), antiques, iPad, rain on Sundays

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family, usually going out to dinner or meeting for drinks, going to the occasional concert or traveling somewhere fun for the weekend. I also spend a lot of time in the summer at my family's summer cabin.

Last read

The last book I read was Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. It is mystery/ thriller, and was actually really good, until the last two pages unfortunately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional sales rep. for an Atlanta based company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MBA in Accounting.