Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
My life is a comedy...not a drama

In her own words

Hey there...I'm Jenny. I don't take anything too seriously...especially myself. Above anything else, i'm looking for a guy that can make me laugh...a lot ...unless that person is a serial killer, then I'd probably have to pass I can have fun doing just about anything...I'm very outgoing, spontaneous, and adventurous. I'll try everything once ...except meth i may or may not be a little bias...but I think I'm pretty awesome. Here's a few random facts about me: I love my dog...she's my furry little baby. I bring up how cute she is all the time, I think it may annoy people sometimes...but I can't help it...because she's so cute. I love music...I love to sing...I love musicians, and men that can sing. I do not like being serenaded however, it makes me uncomfortable My 3 year old goddaughter is the cutest thing in the world....other than my dog, who I may have mentioned is really cute I have a lot of hobbies, interests, and hidden talents....some which are probably kind of weird I live my life with "No Ragrets" will get that if you have seen Meet the Millers...if you haven't seen that movie 1) You should, it's hilarious and 2) I should point out that yes, I realize I spelled regrets wrong, it was on purpose I love horror movies...I love the feeling of being scared. I love getting dressed up and all dolled up to go out; however, most of the time I prefer to just wear yoga pants On that note...I love yoga pants...if you have a problem with yoga pants, that is a deal breaker I'm a real tech geek...I love gadgets and electronics I'm a rather intelligent girl and I like people that challenge me. I'm not looking for a bad boy...anymore. I have to listen to rain noises when I go to sleep...and I sleep with a pillow on my head, which is weird I know I can quote nearly every episode of Friends...I'll try not to though, it really annoys people I'm a sucker for tattoos...I have five, but they are all hidden except for one of them I have a mosquito scent of choice on summer night's is Deep Woods Off. Despite my fondness for bug spray, I am told I smell really good. Whenever I see a movie where the actors have either English or southern accents, it takes me about 3 hours before I can stop speaking in that same accent... I've never caught a fish before...but I want to What I'm looking for: A funny, ambitious, hard-working guy who doesn't suck. I tend to date people who suck, which is why I'm trying this out....I'd like to find a nice guy who likes me for me, treats me well, showers regularly, can communicate like an adult, argue with me, and then have fun when we make up. I want a guy who thinks I'm beautiful without makeup on, loves his family, can go out and get crazy sometimes, but doesn't party like a 21 year old anymore either... I dislike racists, snake lovers, guys who pop their collar, frosted tips, men who wear skinny jeans (unless your in a band...) and "selfies" or more specifically guys with exclusively pictures up of themselves shirtless and flexing in the bathroom mirror, with their cell phone... Wanna know more? Just ask ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one year old cockapoo named Piper....she's a spoiled little princess

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that's warm, sunny, and near a beach


Edgewood College, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My bed, Diet Pepsi, my puppy, my goddaughter, traveling, music, thunderstorms, bonfires, road trips, The Packers, The Badgers, weekends, and surprises

For fun

Everything I do is fun....if it's not I'll make it fun

Last read

For pleasure? 50 Shades of Grey For pain? A lot of textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral