Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Njvtech85

30 year old woman | Stanhope, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have

In her own words

My name is Meghan. I am a single mom to a wonderful 2 year old little boy who amazes me every day. I consider myself to be a strong, independent woman with a passion to learn and experience new things. I am kind and considerate of others and always love to make a person smile. I am an animal lover. I have a 10 year old black cat named Isis and a 6 year old pit bull/retriever mix who is the best dog in the world. Being an animal lover is a must I am a veterinary technician at an emergency hospital in Manhattan. I love my job and what I do. Its not just about working with the animals that i love but knowing that I am helping someone take care if their family member. As much as I love my job, I feel my passion lies elsewhere. I hope, in the near future, to go back to school for a degree in Occupational Therapy. It is a goal; however, I am completely satisfied with the career I have now. Most of my free time is spent playing with my son. He is the light of my life. I do enjoy reading, hiking with my dog, going to the gym, cooking and baking (I make a mean cheesecake), reading (last boom I read was Silver Linings Playlist), swimming, going to the beach, really just about anything outdoors I consider myself fairly versatile when it comes to keeping myself occupied. I enjoy getting out of the house and going hiking just as much as I like to curl up on a couch and read a book or watch a movie. I go to the gym 2 to 4 days a week and on my off days I usually walk about a mile a day. I try my best to take care of myself and be healthy, but I don't let it control my life. I believe relationships take work, I am not one to give up after one fight. I hope to find someone who feels the same. Honesty is key in a relationship and without it, you'll sink. I hope to find someone who has similar interests and can hold a decent conversation. Someone who has an equally witty personality as I do and likes to have fun. Laziness is a big pet peeve. My other half needs to be able to put the video controller down and be able to have fun outside. A few reasons why I think I'm a good match - I love to cuddle. Either while watching a movie together or reading a book while your watching a game or what have you -I'm as unmaterialistic as they come. It's the small things that count the most. -Animals are a big part of my life. Brownie points are you have your own furry friends -I'm a mom, if your a parent I will respect any relationship that you may have with your kid(s) mother. I also know that things may change last minute. I hope someone is able show that same respect and understanding. -I like to get my hands dirty and try new things. Paint ball, quad riding, I'm an open book -I don't mind watching sports with you -Some time apart an with our own friends is part of a healthy relationship, at least in my opinion. I'm not clingy and will encourage guys nights. Message me if your interested. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any unless you consider the playground a hot spot. I do enjoy hiking on trails or state parks like hacklebarney in long valley

Favorite things

NCIS, criminal minds, pizza, good sandwiches.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral