








49 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, United States | Seeking women 29-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure... and should be shared by 2.

In his own words

I could spend the next couple paragraphs detailing who,what, when and where… but life is meant to be a surprise. I will say that i believe in chemistry and look for that special spark.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with dogs. Don't get people that don't like them. But maybe someone just needs to explain why.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Los Angeles, it's Venice, West Hollywood, Downtown and Silver Lake/Eagle Rock. I'm all about restaurants (Eveleigh, Parish, Lucques, Bao Mercat, Terroni, Madeo, etc..) Great bars would be those that my friends are visiting.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Love to cook for family and friends. Shopping for my house or exploring stores in other cities. Surfing and hanging in the mountains.

For fun

Dinner parties, cocktail parties and traveling.

Last read

I read a couple books at a time... annoying but true. There's... "The Years Before the Mast" Why? I have no clue. "The Power of Now" Always need to open my mind "Angels Flight" Love a good NYT Best Seller



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Love my job which is a mix of Hollywood and Technology. Definitely a right/left brain person. Also, I have to travel to the East Coast and Europe for work which I love because it satisfies my travel bug. Yep... I have the bug.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Hmmm. I definitely have a type or at least a look that catches my eye. But I'm looking for more than what is on the outside. As for type, i usually lean towards brunettes (don't know why), sense of style (this says a lot) and great smile.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
For me religion is not so important as the traditions and spirituality that they promote. Hope this helps.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
For me religion is not so important as the traditions and spirituality that they promote. Hope this helps.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Education.... High School in Beverly Hills. University in Northern California. Graduate School in NYC and Barcelona, Espa?a. The latter left an impression on me and I've considered living in Spain.