Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fridley, MN, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for...

In her own words

I am a fun girl who loves to have a good time. I try to make the best of every situation. I work hard for the things I want in life. Honesty is the best policy in my book. I'm newer to the whole dating thing. I was told to try out this... so here I am. A little more about me: *I love sushi *Cooking a large meal for multiple people *Folding laundry- weird I know *Working out is my new favorite. I always figured you ran because someone was trying to you... but it is actually its pretty fun. *making people laugh- I tend to make a lot of jokes. Most of them can be inappropriate but very funny I have to say myself. If you can't laugh at yourself how can you expect others to? *I grew up on a resort in northern Minnesota, so I am not shy to say the least. I love meeting new people and I tend to keep in touch with people for years. A lot of my friends say that you can put me in any city and I'll find someone that I know. *stupid humor comedy movies are my favorite... but what girl doesn't like some of these sappy love stories every once and a while. *Valentines day sucks... *I love getting flowers just because... not on holidays or special occasions. *physical touch is one of my love languages... sneaking a kiss or a hug- no complaints here :) *I love setting goals for myself. All sizes. Some main things I look for in a guy... *hygiene is very important to me. A nice smile and the smell of a guy after he just took a shower... yes please *style. Please know what items match. *manners. Please open the door for me. Not because I'm telling you to but because you want to. Using please and thank you. *family and friends *funny- making me laugh is a huge plus *spontaneous and able to keep surprises. I enjoy getting surprised. I will ask you to tell me. But I really dont want to know. *video games... I don't know how to play and im not really interested in hearing about what level your on or what game is coming out. Arcade games are another story! *romantic I hope that helps getting to know me a little better. If you need to know anything else please ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference