
RedDebTwinB

42 year old woman | Dickinson, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
What tah say, tap tap tap... OK well I'm an...

In her own words

What tah say, tap tap tap... OK well I'm an open-minded friendly, true "people person"; truthful, sincere, Easily Amused and easy going. Love spur of the moment road trips or just sitting in the car talking, T.V., movies Family. Good with money (if I have any and/or haven't given it away) a bit witty silly and enjoy most all music, live and not. I like to get dressed up and go out for a steak dinner and wine but also frequent the nearest sports bar for the atmosphere, hot hot spicy wings, the games and COLD BEEEER!! I escape to the beach, in books and music. Grew up with a twin sister and a brother only two years older, so I compromise well in all that I do. I don't have kids, it's not all I think about, but it is still in the back of my mind & heart so I am looking for someone who is also throwing the idea around too. I like people who aren't so so serious and can let go and enjoy life! I would enjoy someone who can cut up and laugh with me, be a gentleman and not make me feel like I'm on an interview. Ya'll don't have to knock yourselves out trying to impress me either. I mean, just be yourself, because I'm gonna! I'm a half Greek born in New Orleans, but sorry, my brother cooks those fabulous Greek and seafood dishes! I mean I can cook but it's not as great as theirs. Nope, I don't have an olive tree, own a goat or a gator :). I've been told I don't look or act my age and I'm sometimes feisty but HEY WTH? What happened to the rest of my sentence! LOL Yes, I've had it all, worked as a Medical Assistant, Administrative Assistant downtown and for contractors at NASA 8 years. Bought my own house, cars, vacations and been on cloud 9 but Life, as it does, pushed me back down but YAY, one back surgery down and bad people purged, so I'm reaching for the stars again! d:o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of places here in Clear Lake/League City/Galveston area like Scout Bar, Molly's, Jackie's Brick House, Russo's Pizzeria and Zio's to name a few. New Orleans, Ithaca and Athens, Greece and London.

Favorite things

Live Concerts!!! Hanging w/ family and friends. Dancing, laughing and or just chilling with a draft beer. Horseback riding, the beach and road trips, baby! Love Indie, Sundance and a variety of movies and T.V.

For fun

Oh I'm not picky. I like for any kind of music to be playing in the background but sometimes just the sound of the ocean or lake breeze is just as cool.

Last read

Two of Craig Ferguson's books and Treasure Island.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
That was for NASA as a contractor for 8 years, but no longer since all the changes! Been an Administrative Assistant and a Medical Assistant with little side jobs like pizza delivery driver and cashiers on and off as well.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father was 100% Greek, so I'm half. Mother was born and raised in New Orleans.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual, Golden Rules and Ten Commandments. Open-minded and everything in moderation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I only went to San Jac for one semester when decided a technical school with specific training would help me get out on my own faster. Had to have some independence pronto! :)