
tolsen01

32 year old woman | Lynnfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Well, Laugh Often, Love much!

In her own words

About me: I consider myself an honest loving person and am looking for the same in someone else. I work at a special Ed behavioral school and love my job and the new challenges everyday brings. I love helping people, especially kids and knowing I make a positive difference in their life. I couldn't imagine doing anything else!!! I enjoy hanging out with friends but also enjoy low key nights at home with a glass of wine and a good movie. I'm def an animal lover, especially dogs!! I have two and love spending time with them, after a busy day at work! My fav shows are pitbulls and parolees, and Bostons Finest. I love Italian and mexican food. What I'm looking for: a honest person with a good sense of humor ( I love to laugh)! I do my best to surround myself with positive people! I love a guy who listens and who not only asks about my day, but who really wants to listen to my answer. Making me laugh or smile is the key to my heart! I do have a few tattoos and would love if u do as well! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Miniature Pinschers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite summer-time hot spot is Plum Island. I enjoy day trips to Rockport, and shopping at Kittery Outlets. i enjoy anywhere that is warm and sunny, and would love to make it to the islands of St. John, Turks and Caicos, and Puerto Rico.

College

Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

I love music and listen to many different types. Im def an animal lover and would be great if u r too. fav things: Luv dogs, the summer, tattoos, cranberry juice, wine, good food!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to dinner and a movie, shopping, spending time outside, going for walks/ hikes with my 2 dogs, and taking day trips.

Last read

The Glass Castle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm currently working on my masters in Special Education, and I work at a Behavioral middle school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
I'm Italian and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference