Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end, it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away.

In her own words

**Please do not contact me if you do not live in Michigan. I don't do long distance. ** I consider myself to be a very easy-going, laid back type of personality. I try to get along with and see the best in most people. I enjoy going out with friends during the time I am at home, but also enjoy downtime curled up in front of the TV. I am an avid sports fan. It's my goal to get to all the MLB, NFL, AND NBA stadiums at least once. I have made quite the dent in that list already. I also enjoy wineries, craft beer on occasion, and a good cookout. I used to travel a lot for my job. It hindered me meeting people, so I figured I would try on here. I loved the constant travel, but it was time to settle down and focus on my personal life for a change instead of my career. When I travel for leisure, it's usually on a beach in Mexico since I own a timeshare there, but I am eager to get to parts in Europe as well. If we get together, you must have a passport. :) I am looking for a guy who is flexible with his idea of the perfect relationship. I know I am not perfect and am not looking for a guy who thinks that he is. A down to earth personality and a sarcastic sense of humor grant you major bonus points with me, and if you enjoy Cirque du Soleil, well this is the cherry on top! :0) I am not really into a certain "type" of guy; I believe that limits the possibility that is right in front of your face. However, smokers and guys who live in front of a gym mirror need not apply. Good luck in your search! BTW - I really don't take a lot of pics of myself, so some of the pictures are older. However, I promise I still look the same!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have hamsters. I miss having a pet of some sort.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Jamaica, Hawaii for comfort travel. Vegas if I am taking a non-tropical vacation. Locally, any live sporting event (esp. the Lions and Tigers), concerts, winery, or new restaurant in the area.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Love music. You will find everything from Hip-Hop to Jazz in my collection. Cooking is also a passion. I would love to take a class one day. I am a wine fan as well. Like traveling to different vineyards and sampling their wine.

For fun

I am a huge sports fan and love going to live sporting events. Since I used to travel frequently, I was lucky to see a multitude of events in different cities. I also enjoy live music, and love going to concerts of my favorite artists.

Last read

I love to read Mysteries (James Patterson novels are a fav) and sappy romance novels. I am a closet romantic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I train HR/payroll systems for local government municipalities across the US. Trust sounds more glamorous than what it is.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I follow the Golden Rule. Can't remember the last time I have been in a church that wasn't for a wedding, funeral, or Christening. I don't have a problem with anyone's religious choice, just don't expect me to conform to your practices.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College degree isn't necessary. Upward career goals and future aspirations are.