
Rose9804

36 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

Hello! I certainly am not one to boast but if I were to describe myself I would say that I am very easy-going, down to earth (isn't that the same as easy going?), loyal, and sarcastic/funny. I work in the educational field and I also co-own an online fashion boutique. I come from a normal family (who has a normal family? Just kidding). Originally from the Philadelphia area, PA and have been in living in the Tampa Bay area for the past 9 years. I also spent part of my childhood years in Portugal. For fun ,I enjoy spending time with my friends whether it is out on the beach or downtown. I love the outdoors as well. During the warmer months, I enjoy being by the water. I also enjoy spontaneous day trips. I am in a good place in my life right now and I am ready to settle down. I am looking for is someone who is stable and in a good place in his life. A man who is caring, thoughtful, spontaneous, has a good sense of humor, and easy going. If you are interested in hookups, do not bother contacting me. I am not sure what match has to offer but it's worth giving it a try. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere local in the Tampa Bay area...Downtown St Pete, the beaches, Philadelphia- I grew up there so I am partially biased. Portugal and Spain as well.

College

Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

Family and friends, thunderstorms, good food , travel, and relaxing on the beach. I enjoy watching and going to sporting events. Philadelphia sports team fan all the way! I have to root for my home team.

For fun

Going to the beach, traveling, reading, shopping (what girl doesn't like to go shopping), cooking, camping, fishing, kayaking, exercising,and running.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Secret....I was intrigued by the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Portuguese. I was born in the U.S. but lived in Portugal for 3 1/2 years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have M.Ed. in Exceptional Student Education