








39 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet N' Sassy!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for reading my profile! I'm new to Central Texas although I grew up in the DFW area and went to school in College Station and in Houston. I enjoy the beauty and slower pace of this part of Texas. I'm a nice laid back type of girl...I've never been much of a partier and tend to prefer smaller crowds and quieter events. I love getting fresh air hiking and biking either alone or in a group. I also spend a lot of my free time doing yoga, reading, hanging out with my dogs, or cooking. My apartment always smells pretty good. : ) I am amused by the simple pleasures that life has to offer: a good cup of tea, noticing the moon and stars at night, enjoying some good music. I would love to meet you if you feel we would be a good match and see if we can share the adventure that is life together! Send me a message sometime!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog Riley is a cross between a spaniel and a spider monkey. You will like him I promise! I have a new second dog who is a Terrier mix. She's a rescue dog and pretty sweet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Arizona, Colorado, and North Carolina. I have been in Central Texas for about a year now and love the hiking and biking trails and road trip destinations like Fredricksburg and Lost Maples State Park.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Here's a few of my favorite things... fresh air and sunshine, my dog Riley, good food, good company, friends, family, free time.

For fun

I like to be outside...hiking and biking are my favorites. Otherwise I love to listen to live music, visit museums, do yoga, cook, and then eat what I've cooked. Yum! I also have an artsy side that I'm recently reconnecting with.

Last read

Enos Mills Colorado a collection of the stories written by an adventurer/naturalist who lived in Estes Park Colorado at the turn of the century ....when there were still grizzly bears there!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Texan for at least four generations on both sides!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finished with school (I think) but love to learn and experience new things (A life time learner).