Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you never did you should.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, fun loving and open minded, especially when it comes to my biggest passion of living life. I enjoy a sense of humor, be it dry, corny or witty. I tend to be quite sarcastic and enjoy when someone understands my humor and can throw it right back to me! I have been told, on many occasions by different people, that I am an excellent cook. I can bake too ;). My profession as a nurse and personal life experiences have taught me to be grateful of what I have and to really embrace, at the risk of sounding cheesy, Carpe Diem. I want to experience and learn as much as I can, as long as I can. I will try most things at least once. Some of these experiences range from trying new cuisines, going to random concerts, to rapelling into caves and snorkeling over shipwrecks. The presence of a great guy to share these experiences with will sweeten them even more. I am looking for a man who shares my qualities of optimism and enthusiasm, for whatever interest or facet it may be. Someone with confidence, life experience, ambition, and open mindedness. Someone who can balance being active, going out, exploring and learning, to chilling at home with good wine. He needs to be able to make both himself and me laugh. A cultured palate and a passport readily at hand don't hurt either. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In DC/NoVa, my friends and I know how to have a good time, no matter where we go, whether it's dinner at a new restaurant, happy hour, painting class or just hanging at home. Outside DC: San Diego, Tokyo, Florence, Barcelona, NYC, and Caribbean


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Traveling several times a year within the US, the caribe, and overseas is something I cannot live without. I enjoy the experiences and activities DC has to offer. Hanging with friends.

For fun

I love going out, dancing, new restaurants, cooking, art, vineyards and trying new things. On the flip side, music, sporting events, and the outdoors and beaches, interest me. Downtime is spent snuggling on the couch with a movie.

Last read

In the middle of several crime/mystery/detective books. I enjoy Patterson, Reichs, and Koontz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I wanted to be a nurse since I was 3 years old and am so grateful that my passion came to fruition!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I may look Latina, but after the 1/8 Cuban/Spanish blood in me, I am also Filipino, Greek, Russian, Polish and Lithuanian. True melting pot mutt!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree