Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LyLy1219

27 year old woman | East Longmeadow, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm seeing someone.

In her own words

I am very independent and self-sufficient. I own my own house and car, pay my own bills, have my education and a career. I'm pretty down to earth and low-maintenance. What you see is what you get. I don't wear makeup everyday or spend hours on my hair. (Don't get me wrong, I like to wear dresses and get manicures and pedicures and all that girly stuff but its just not a necessity of life for me.) I think a man is sexiest just after he wakes up and his hair is a mess and he still has sleepy eyes or after work when he is all dirty and sweaty, lol. I just want someone who can make me laugh (and keep up with my witty sarcastic sense of humor), will hold my hand, touch me for no reason, and someone I can rely on just to be there. I am generally interested in guys who are different from me; different interests, different type of careers, etc. I hang out with me all day, I want to find people I can learn from and grow with. Anything can be fun with the right person, you don't have to constantly be jumping out of planes and wrestling alligators to excite and interest me. I would like a guy who isn't afraid of spontaneity. I like to be surprised and not always know what's coming next. I like to go on adventures in the middle of the night even if its just going for a drive or the park. A sense of humor is a must to understand me, not to mention deal with my family. Men with cooking skills are HIGHLY coveted seeing as I have trouble boiling water without sustaining multiple injuries. (If you think I'm exaggerating, ask to see the picture of my mom's tea kettle I tried to boil water in a few months ago. Is it a well known fact that tea kettles are flammable? Because I had no idea.) Also, guys if you are good with your hands Mr. Fix-it Build-it, that's a big plus because I really want to learn how to fix stuff in my new house and build things for it. But you need to be a patient teacher because I'm a beginner and if you're going to get all huffy and frustrated everytime I shoot you with a nail gun, this just isn't going to work. ;o) Everyone knows me as a strong, super-independent woman who doesn't need a man to take care of her, buy her things, open her doors, etc. The truth is, I want to be made to feel like a lady. Be protected and provided for and able to cuddle up in a man's arms and feel safe. And in return, provide for him, take care of him, and always try to satisfy him intellectually, emotionally, and physically. So if any of the above piques your interest, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference