Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Scarsdale, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the Eighth Wonder of the World...Could that be You? ;)

In her own words

I am fortunate to be a mother of 2 fantastic children (9 8) who mean the world to me and are my biggest joy. They live with me during the week and on alternating weekends. Often described as honest, kind, caring compassionate, affectionate, thoughtful, fun person and easy to be with. Silly most times, loves to laugh and make other people laugh - the kind of laugh that your stomach and face hurts afterwards. I believe Life is too short to take yourself too serious. But can be serious and focused when I need to's all a balance... Some of my friends have also described me as Mary from "Something About Mary"... If you've seen the movie than you will know what it means.. Tend to lead my life with my heart, usually looking for the good in people, and willing to take a risk on meeting new people or trying new adventures. No Risk, No Reward.. For the most part anyone who is on this website is taking a risk..and you just never know... I am a self made person who values and appreciates her roots. Been working in various demanding Wall Street jobs for over 20 years. I enjoy what I do and no two days are ever alike. Have a wide variety of far as sports.. enjoy coaching, playing and watching anything that my kids are involved in. Big baseball fan and plan to one day go to all the ball parks in the US - Yankees are my favorite team (sorry for the Met fans out there). Enjoy watching, and attend games when I can for all NY teams, Giants, Jets, Knicks, Rangers, Islanders, Yankees and Mets. Enjoy woking out, playing golf, basketball, tennis, and currently learning how to play lacrosse, my kids just started playing the game and so have I... Pretty much all around sports girl.. :) Enjoy the, going to museums, music (played violin and piano when I was younger), classic driving, "live to ride, ride to live", sharing dinners together, nice bottle of wine, going to to the movies, micro-breweries, out door cafes with music, holding hands, old fashioned romance and first kisses..almost nothing beats first kisses..maybe second and third kisses... ;) Another passion of mine is Travelling....Love 2 Travel!! Travelled and lived in various parts of the World, Always looking for my next Travel Adventure..some say it's a "Problem" ..nahhh...Love Experiencing new Cultures Embracing the Moment..Allow yourself to Feel and You will See more than You can Imagine!! Working on the 7 Wonders of the World Road Trip... Care to join me? It has taken a long time to make me who I am today and I am pretty comfortable in my own skin...not 100% sure what my match would be, but would like to meet someone who has the same types of values, similar interests (new ones are fine), has an spontaneous adventurous side to him, don't necessarily need to have a plan all the time, just roll with it and see what happens, and definitely not into playing games... If you liked what you just read, reach out and let's see what's all about taking a risk... ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love 2 Travel! Travelled & Lived in Various Parts of the World,Love Experiencing New Cultures & Embracing the Moment..Allow Yourself to Feel & You will see More than You can Imagine!! Working on the 7 Wonders of the World Road Trip..Care to join me?


Pace University, New York, NY

For fun

I love spending time with my children, laughing, traveling, scuba, skiing, learning new things...too much to mention..

Last read

DMV Motorcycle Manual refresher course and Fifty Shades of Grey... what a combo ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Children are being raised both Jewish & Catholic, Comfortable in a Church as I am in a Synagogue... It's all about Respect for each other's Beliefs...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference