Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can crash my party anytime...

In her own words

I have found success in my professional life, and would enjoy meeting someone who can complement my personal life. I think it's important to keep a sense of identity while in a relationship, and would happily support your need to spend time with the guys (as long as I can have a girls' night out every so often, too!). During my 20s, I lived in 4 cities over the course of 5 years, before coming back to Cleveland. I still enjoy exploring new cities and experiencing the local culture, traditions, and people. I am loyal to a fault to the people who mean the most to me, and will go out of my way to help when someone I love needs me. I'd like to find a man who is secure, honest, affectionate, assertive, and kind, with a positive outlook on life. A man who will accept me as the mostly mature, but sometimes entirely silly, person that I am! My ideal match is comfortable in most any situation, and can easily strike up a conversation with new people. He's also close to his family - and shares a philosophy of "the more the merrier!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a black labrador retriever - I love dogs and would love to have one again someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lucky's, Harp, Momocho, Market Garden, Bonnie's, Fatheads Chicago, Kelly's Island, Ellicottville Lived in Denver, New Orleans, and St. Louis Anywhere with a beach - hoping Hawaii will be my next big trip!


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

Sunday brunch, college football on Saturday afternoons, live concerts, trivia nights, the sound of the ocean, a strong cup of coffee, home-cooked meals, weekend trips to big cities

For fun

Being outdoors, gardening, wine tasting, traveling Keeping in touch with friends Cooking - I love trying new recipes, and have been told that my chocolate chip cookies are amazing

Last read

Mystery and fiction, mostly James Patterson, John Grisham, among others Yoga Journal and Cleveland magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Program Director at a non-profit that serves children and their families.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hungarian on one side, Slovak on the other. Just learned how to make kolachi...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Just recently found a church in Cleveland to attend - I don't go every week, but my faith is important to me, and I'd like to find someone who feels the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Washington University in St. Louis for my graduate degree in Social Work.