Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tamu97

42 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This shouldn't be soo hard..

In her own words

I am a genuine person looking to spend time with ONE man. I know there has to be some good guys that really want to try to meet the "one"...With that said, please feel free to keep reading and perhaps get to know me... I am looking for a friend, companion and perhaps a partner...not too much to ask for. BUT hard to find quality gentlemen...I do have children so if this is something you are NOT interested in, then move on to the next one. They take up a lot of my time, however I do have free-time and would like to meet some new people and interests. Friends have described me as outgoing, funny and outspoken at times. I have no problem with telling someone what I want as we are all here to find someone that fits our personality and needs. I have a lot of energy which keeps me going. I enjoy the outdoors, going to the gym as I like to try to stay fit. BUT I would have to say I do like to bake, so sometimes I have to double up the workouts!! I feel that my partner should also like to stay fit, and enjoy working out or even just walking together outside. I know that people aren't perfect and sometimes we can lose reality to what is important to you. I need someone who I can share anything with, who is a good listener and will support me through the good and difficult times. I am an extremely giving person, very much a people pleaser. The need for respect is a must! Its hard with balancing your day to day life with kids and work but you gotta try to take care of yourself or you will not be good for anyone else... Good Luck with your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Golden Retriever who thinks he is a person!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas and my local Texas place was floating the Frio River.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Chocolate! Watching my children play sports. Laying on the couch watching old re-runs of Friends and Two and Half men! ohh and my golden retriever, he is also one of my kids!

For fun

I enjoy working in the yard, going to the gym, and taking long walks outdoors. I have great friends and neighbors that I enjoy sitting outstide and drinking a glass of wine. BUT most of my time is with my two children.

Last read

I would hate to admit it, but I am not much of a reader...other than magazines. The last book I read was an Algebra book! thats sad!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Junior High Math Teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree In Education From Texas A&M