Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Say yes and you'll figure it out afterwards. - Tina Fey

In her own words

Hey there! I’m a sweet and fun loving girl with a big heart. I recently moved to Rocklin from the Bay Area. I enjoy being active, I try to go to the gym 3-4 days/week. I often jog the trails near my house when I’m feeling up for a challenge. I’m also a big football and baseball fan (Go Niners & SF Giants!) and love catching games whenever I can. My work has me traveling around Northern California often during the week. It can be pretty tiring, but I’m thankful for the opportunity I have to help people with my job as a Healthcare Trainer. So, I love relaxing and finding fun things to do during the weekend. I love to experience life by being outdoors. Some of the outdoor activities include camping with a group of friends or go hiking. I'm still looking for a favorite spot up near Rocklin-hopefully one with an amazing view! Also, my co-workers recently introduced me to kayaking and love it! I enjoy pretty much any activity as long as it involves the water. I believe that simple things can make people very happy. When I’m not enjoying the great outdoors, I dabble in a little bit of cooking and baking. My favorite things to cook are Italian food. I can make a pretty mean lasagna. I also like watching movies, sports, or just grabbing a good book with my down time. I’m looking for a man with a good sense of humor and an outgoing personality. Someone who I feel comfortable sharing my life experiences with. Also, I'm looking for someone that's not afraid to try something new from an exotic dish to learning how to dance the Two Step or Tango. Some of the places to visit on my bucket list are Italy, Ireland, Bali, and the Caribbean. Hope you like to travel! Traveling is romantic to me. It’s like flirting with life. You’d like to stay, but you can’t. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Shoot me a message to start this adventure! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've traveled: Las Vegas, Chicago, San Diego, and Hawaii Some of my favorite local spots: ATT park, Santa Cruz, Napa Valley


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Enjoying good food and drinks with friends, coffee, trying new restaurants, traveling, relaxing outdoors especially near the water.

For fun

Movies, watching a Giants game at AT&T park, listening to live music/going to concerts, reading, gym, crafts, hiking, kayaking, camping, visiting my family.

Last read

I enjoy reading so I'm always trying a new book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in healthcare as a trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree