Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orange Beach, AL, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I moved from Birmingham Alabama to Whitefish Montana to Orange Beach all in one month... I went to college in Birmingham. Moving to Montana for the winter was my plan. Family events brought me back to Orange Beach where I can see the Gulf from my balcony. Family is very important to me. About me: witty, honest, outgoing and always finding humor in everything! Friendship is the foundation to any relationship. It is Very important for a man I am involved with to have a great sense of humor. I am ambitious. I love challenges. I am very honest. With that said, if you are devoted to any particular religion I will not be interested in you. No exceptions. Ever. Do not message me. It will be a waste for you and myself since I have to delete it. :) My perspective changed when I was in a Lit class reading Thomas Paine-The Age of Reason. Someone sent me a message letting me know how strange it is to be so straight forward about organized religion in the South. I have studied many religions for the simple purpose of knowledge. My brain doesn't conform very easily Question everything. Fish is the only creature I will eat. My career is great because not only do I enjoy it but I am able to work in the field I am most passionate about! My groups of friends are very diverse. I can hang out with a black woman with dreadlocks to a white Republican man raised in Mountain Brook. I respect different world views but clearly there are some views that cannot fit into a romantic relationship with me. There are many people who say I'm one of the guys. My whole philosophy is simply do unto others as I would like them to do unto me. Traveling is my drug of choice.(although I haven't had oppurtunities to go far) I can be awkward and shy. It really bothers me how many times the word 'I' is used in this whole section so No more about me. Feel free to contact me- Be kind-hearted, honest and not afraid.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I Love all animals. I have a 14yo Beagle mix who is my baby!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at Jackson's, Dave's Pub, and anywhere laid back. I love traveling to the mountains to ski or the beach to visit family. I have never been out of country but I will certainly be doing that at some point!


The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

My favorite music seems be Florence and the Machine and Ellie Goulding. Love the Black Keys, Ronald Jenkees and Alabama Shakes! I watch T.V but always try to make it somewhat educational. ScI Fi or Nat Geo or animal planet of course

For fun

I volunteer at animal shelters. I love to kayak, be in the woods, in the water-any body of water...or more so above the water. Deep dark water without a floating device of some sort creeps me out. :). A lot more things I do not have room to write

Last read

The last book I read was 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Also, before that I read Better Single than Sorry-- perhaps that's why I am on!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work with dogs.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Thomas Paine, The Age of Reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Yes, I will be finishing my bachelors.