Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Southfield, MI, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm just so happy to be here...

In her own words

I like to laugh and have fun. I like long walks on the beach and romantic evenings. I love the Father, Son and the Holy Ghost and looking for someone who will say the same. I'm a church girl who likes to have fun and looking for a old fashioned gentleman to have fun with me. I am a licensed counselor and work with teens/adolescents and their families. I also have a nonprofit mentoring group that's been in operation for about 5 years. I love people, I love working with teens. I also do a lot in the sex education field-seminars/counseling, etc. My goals focus on teen girls in Detroit and how to help them improve and live successful lives. I also like working out and being in the sun and skiing in the winter. I enjoy ATV'ing, and jet skiing.. I'll challenge you to a game of basketball, and maybe let you win!!! I'm looking for a guy that I can be friends with, someone who I can compliment, exhort and help. I like to have fun and laugh, but also can be serious and have real conversation. I was designed to be a helpmate, so if you at home chilling, you don't need my help with that...I need a man that is doing something!! It is not good for man to be alone (or be lazy)...I like professionals who can make time to volunteer, but also have fun and be spontaneous. Now..a deal-breaker is a non-Christian. It is important that we are equally yoked, so yes, I need you to believe in Him and know how to seek His face. Because of the profession I am in, having a man that can go to God on my behalf is sexier than Lance

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

For fun

I like to have fun, so I'll go to a sporting event, ballroom dancing or hang outside. I can also relax and chill out, depending on the day I've had!!

Last read

Because of my profession, I'm always reading work related books; "The 5 love languages", "Sex matters for women" and "Listening & Talking to your sexually abused child"...and to keep balanced..I read my Bible daily!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in the Father, Son and Holy Ghost. For me to date a man, he has to believe the exceptions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MA in Counseling, Training in sex therapy and education, working toward HIV test counselor certification..learning never stops