Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FlipFlopzGirl

44 year old woman | Hastings, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moved from Washington back to Minnesota last April... living in the Hastings area.

In her own words

I’m looking for an amazing man-- the love of my life--so we can have a fun, flirty, fabulous relationship! Is that you? If so, I've been dreaming about you and I heard that you were thinking about me, too! :) We're both looking for an exceptional relationship. We're not looking for perfection, but perfect for each other. That means that we treat others well and each other even better. I want to be “that couple” that I've always admired because it's loving, attentive, affectionate, healthy and fun. You're chivalrous but you'll also let me spoil you as much as you spoil me! Because we're properly matched, we'll love cuddling, holding hands, laughing, tickling, flirting, kissing, laughing, dancing, giggling, and dreaming together long after the "honeymoon" period. We're willing to be vulnerable, try new things together, be best of friends and partners in crime. We're secure, happy and spiritual. You love that I'm a true and hopeful romantic, passionate, affectionate, fun, loving, intense yet laid-back, smart, patient, sensual, a bit old-fashioned yet independent, reliable, loyal, caring and funny. I'm looking for the same qualities. While I don't expect others to do what I don't do myself, we all have our own strengths, skills, and gifts. I'm already an empty nester. My daughter is 23 years old, done with her schooling, has been living on her own for a few years and has her own child. We're very close even though she lives in Spokane. I wanted a bigger family but just wasn't able to have more kids. I'm open to being with someone who has kids (of any age) or who wants to adopt, but I'm also happy with the status quo. :) I keep myself in shape and you do as well. This may sound shallow at first, but we believe that keeping ourselves healthy for many more years is a wonderful gift to give ourselves AND the ones we love! Plus it's HOT:) A fun, healthy, active life in AND out of the bedroom is extremely important to me…but let’s get to know each other first. We'd both love for our partner be active with us and perhaps be a workout partner, too (staying on track and having fun at the same time). We like being outdoors, especially on or near the water. What do you want to do? Because we have separate interests, friends, kids/family, and work, we won't do everything together. While we LOVE our time together; we value our time apart, too. You'll be the first person with whom I'll want to share my day, funny stories, and successes and failures. We strive to be FABULOUS role models for what a healthy relationship looks like (for our current children). Because communication is the KEY to any relationship, we believe that it is absolutely essential in THE relationship that affects every part of our life--OURS. Honesty shouldn't be the best policy; it'd be the ONLY policy for us. We'd rather hear someone say they aren't yet ready to share that information than to be told a lie. Being honest is hard sometimes but we have integrity. Just as important, we believe that every part of life goes better with humor. We both LOVE to smile and laugh and do it often as we see humor in almost every situation. I have high expectations for myself and for others, but I'm also very appreciative. You'll be someone who challenges, supports and inspires me to be my best and vice versa. We'll be patient with each other yet hold each other accountable. We'll get to share our MANY successes together! I love learning about the Law of Attraction and hope you do as well. While we're looking forward to being in this exceptional relationship, we're in no hurry to rush anything either. We plan on going in with our eyes and hearts wide open. We think being friends is as important as chemistry. Let's not fool ourselves, we want AND need chemistry! NOTE: Bonus points for a tall entrepreneur or business man! I'm 5'9", LOVE to wear dresses & HIGH heels--putting me over 6' tall! I love to look up to my man literally and figuratively.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two adorable (small) mutts. My terrier has known only love his whole life and thinks everyone is there to see him. The Pom is sweet but slightly dysfunctional as she was treated horribly in a puppymill for 3 long dog years. I foster dogs. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love any tropical destination! A warm beach with a good book and my man would be a winning combination. I've been to Hawaii, Jamaica, Grenada, Bonaire, Aruba, the Bahamas, Italy and Norway but I'd love to go to Greece, Egypt, Japan, Spain, etc

Favorite things

I love Mexican, Chinese, and Thai food (but not all at the same time-lol). The Office makes me laugh. Country music, 80s rock, classic rock, modern pop, and classical music all move me. I love to dance and visit thrift stores or garage sales.

For fun

My favorites: hiking, camping, volleyball, photography, traveling, boating, painting, home remodeling/decorating, yoga, entertaining, reading, working out, darts, pool, Halloween (see pics)! I'd like to try to kayak, scuba, skydive, backpack, etc.

Last read

I Iove LOA books plus what I call "book candy"--books (usually mystery/comedies) that I can read quickly and make me laugh out loud. I read a lot and always have full bookshelves. Favorite reading places? Beach, hammock, boat, or curled up by a fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I taught children for 15 years. In 2012, I started my own business ~ I'm super excited about the endless possibilities! For my whole life I've been drawn to friends and partners who are entrepreneurs. I love being around smart people with quick wit.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in the midwest; I moved out to WA in 2006 and back to MN 2014. I loved the mountains and the water but I missed my family something fierce. My ancestors were from Norway, Sweden, and Germany.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that people should treat others with love, respect and kindness. It's very important to me that my man and I continue to grow in our spirituality. I meditate daily and feel that it has made a positive difference in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I admire well thought-out, well-written profiles; it shows me that you are taking this seriously. To me, the level of education isn't as important as intelligence. Smart is sexy!