
805Fantasy

35 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give me your honesty and affection, and I'll take care of you.

In her own words

I'm searching for my partner-in-crime and best friend. I have a lot of love to give and want a good person to give it to. Please be funny and smart, honest and hard-working. Please be ready for real love and not a flash in the pan. I am from Santa Barbara, work fulltime and attend law-school at night. I like walking my doggie on the beach and dinners out with friends and family. I am low-drama. Cuddle with me and hold my hand and kiss me often. I like to be affectionate in public and need that from you. When Im in love I want to spend whatever time I have available wih that person. If co-dependency is the capacity to love and take care of someone more than you do yourself, consider me guilty. Looking for the same co-dependency in return, if that makes any sense. I need you to be confident and have some ambition. You must treat my doggie like the prince he is. You must be honest and wear your heart on your sleeve.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a nine year old Shepherd mix who's the love of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, my dog, dancing down-town, movies, writing, singing, karaoke,

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

50 Shades of course, and ready to be Dominated hee hee

For fun

Movies, Carlito's, Pascucci, Wild-Cat, Henry's Beach, Miramar Beach, any beach, Los Banos Pool, Pier, etc,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work-full time as a front-office medical clinic coordinator and attend law-school at night.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Catholic Half Jewish Im really neither
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect your beliefs. Just don't push them on me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA is Communication and currenty attending law-school