Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | La Crosse, WI, United States | Seeking men 24-35 in Wisconsin, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hi, I was just recently in an accident....Just about died!! So, I guess. I'm just looking for the right relationship!! Time's up!

In her own words

I'm quite an outgoing girl. I am honest and compassionate. I am looking for companionship and friendship, and possibly a long-term relationship. I do have a son, Charlie, age 7, and he is the most important person in my life!! 5-6 years ago I was in a car accident and suffered a traumatic brain injury. I was given a 1 to 3 percent chance of surviving. Thanks to the power of prayer I survived and am on the long road to recovery. I was told that I would never walk without a brace, but I am walking without a brace. I am very strong-willed and am determined to beat all the odds. I plan to go back to college and finish what I started. I will not let the accident control my life. I will control my life. I am working harder than ever to get my life back. I cannot use my left hand/arm yet. I am going through therapy and am confident that some day I will be able to use it again. I have learned to adjust very well with only the use of my right arm/hand. If you know anything about a TBI, you will know that the recovery is long and slow. My TBI has affected me more physically than mentally. These are things that I will overcome AND these are things that you need to know up front. No surprises! II would love to find someone that would look beyond my temporary disability and see me as the loving, warm person that I am. I'm not into the party scene too much. I like to dine out once in awhile or go to a movie or to the park. I also like to just hang out at home and watch tv and play games. We have a campfire in our back yard almost every weekend during nice weather. I grew up in the country on a small hobby farm. I had and still have horses. I loved to go on trail rides and am looking forward to getting back on a horse. My son also is excited to start riding. I love sitting around campfires with friends and family. I have a huge family.....2 sisters and a brother, and 11 nieces and nephews and my very own boy, Charlie,...all of whom I love very much! I firmly believe in God and thank him every day for my recovery. I was in a coma for over a month, and spent 5 months in the hospital. My family was beside me all the time encouraging me and supporting me. I could never have gotten through it all without them. I don't have many friends to hang out with, which I understand. I spent the last few years fighting to get my life back and most of them have moved on. They finished college and have gotten married and started their own lives. I am looking for someone who will take a chance on me and believe in me. Someone who will be my friend and companion. Maybe see what it leads to. I love to laugh and have fun. I love life and appreciate all of the little things that life has to offer. I've learned to not sweat the small stuff. I've learned that life is fragile and should not be taken for granted! OK, so, I've been on this site for quite sometime!! I am gettin pretty upset I've received like 2 messages!. Is it because I've been in an accident that everybody shies away??!! Because..I will say that I have been working it out!!! Also i have met somebody that I met here, but he kinda let me down! Maybe it was because my injury..But I make it clear what I've got!! So my luck of course!! Hurt me!! Thanks Ben!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I own horses and attended shows and competions before my accident. My goal is to get back on my horse and ride agan. I love trail rides. Love the animals! Got 1 indoor cat and about 15 outdoor!!....And tthis thing akes me stop writing b4 finishin

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel..did while I was a ton younger! But it usually does make me pretty nervous, for Charlie's sake!


Western Technical College, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. My favorite tv show is Friends. I enjoy watching American Idol. I love summer and sunshine and outdoors. Winter.....not my favorite...but Im usually finding somehow to work it out!

For fun

I love to do it all!! I'm up for basically anything!! you guys can think of..and I'm invited along, I'm right there by your side!!

Last read

My own...'T.B.I. and outcome!...Just had to throw in here...something went on w/ my account! I noticed I had quite a few messages yesterday..and today they are all gone! So please re-write me! Just 1 till I get back to you! Thank guys!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I am looking for anybody w/ that great personality..and it doesn't hurt to have s great personaliry,,,actusly. you're gonna hafta have one!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Ok....So, been told that I've got it posted as being 87!! Well, I am not!! (obviously) But I cannot figure out where to change it ! And I'm a bit lost...So I'll just say here! Not 87....I happen to be 26..Born in 1986! Sorry, I'll figure it later!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral some space to write here!! I am not 87 yrs old! I cannot figure out how to change that!!!? Actually I am 25 years of age...will be 26 on Sept 5th!!