Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

daisyluvr22

48 year old woman | Point Pleasant, NJ, United States | Seeking men 46-54 within 35 miles of Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to wait

In her own words

Well, let's try this one more time. .. Can't believe I'm saying this but, be available, NO HANGS UPS on previous relationships, Be avaliable, looking for a relationship, be Respectful. Please don't send naked pics, not interested in talking to you about sex when I don't even know you. Uggghhh This makes me sound negative when I'm not. Oh and I have a few tattoos so if you don't like tattoos NEXT......... Hi, Thanks for stopping in. I'm an intelligent (At least most of the time) attractive (Depending on taste) kind, caring smart ass. Great sense of humor. (Once again depending on taste) I'm 5'9" (Tall I know) & I do like my heels. Blue,hazel and green eyes (They change color "strange I know"). I am a mother of a beautiful 18 yr old girl. Who is the best thing in my life. I'm hard working. I am quick witted with a smart ass side to me (in a good way) like cooking, but try to keep it healthy. Low maintenance. Yes, I said low maintenance. Stop rolling eyes..... Will even share remote. Okay, just not when the JETS are on. No such thing as a bad date. Just a new friend. Okay, okay lied a little there. There have been a few bad dates but I can laugh them off and move on. As far as what I'm looking for........ Have a great sense of humor. Must like kids. Then of course the normal girlie things like Kind, Considerate, Being a gentlemen wouldn't hurt. Lost art form. Know the concept of "WE" not "I". I think somewhere along the way men forgot how to treat women like ladies, Women forgot how to make a man feel like a man. Then of course be able to take a joke as well as give it, be Honest and Sincere. Oh yeah a little bit of a smart ass. LOL. (Never said I was normal). I know what your thinking that's a lot. But, I'm willing to wait for you. Good Luck in your Search..........

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Don't have any but am a big animal lover..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The sound of my daughter laughing. Really good Thunderstorms. The color green. A hot cup of Tea...... Very importantly my GPS! even named him lol.

For fun

Staying Active physically and mentally



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference