Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

luv4hiking22

43 year old woman | Newburgh, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-49 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my happily ever after...

In her own words

I believe every moment presents an opportunity at excellence - in life, work, play, and love. I am all about family, friends, and enjoying what life has to offer. Being active in the outdoors, weekend adventures, traveling, and leading a healthy lifestyle is what inspires me. Hoping to find that special someone to share life with on this journey. I am a kind, easy going, positive, independent woman with a big heart. I have a great career and I work hard, but it does not define me. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants, can make me laugh, and has a passion for experiencing life. If you are looking for someone who is sophisticated, has class and style, can laugh at herself, is educated, knows how to relax and have fun, and a sweet personality then drop me an email to say hello. It's the simple moments in life that are the most cherished! Family, friends, travel, music, the outdoors …all of these things make me smile. Hoping to find a soul similar to mine out there. Good luck on your journey!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

St. John USVI, BVI, Santa Barbara, San Fran, Old Quebec, Hiking in National Parks, London, Big Sur, quaint restaurants, driving the PCH, AMI, wineries, the summit of a mountain.

Favorite things

Spending time with family/friends, traveling, listening to the waves of the ocean, watching a beautiful sunset, a kick-ass hike, landscape photography, nice glass of Red, sushi, long drives, a sensual kiss, a beautiful smile, laughing out loud!

For fun

Concerts, hiking, scenic drives, sidewalk cafés, traveling, spontaneous weekend getaways. A drink in my hand and my toes in the sand! Playing with my 2 nephews. I can have fun watching paint dry with the right person by my side!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Manager; Information Technology
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Economics/ Finance