
DuskLily25

26 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 20-33 within 40 miles of Lynnwood, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and Spicy

In her own words

Ah, open ended vague questions are my favorite! I guess I'm a bit of a smart ass once you get to know me, although I can be a little shy to start off with. I have a weakness for nerdy things like Scifi and RPG's, although right now I'm studying for prenursing and don't have time to get lost in the bottomless pit that is Skyrim. I can get into any sport given the environment- and I have experience with all the major ball games; baseball, basketball, football, tennis and soccer. I'm not really in to the party scene, mostly because I'd rather have fun without needing it. I don't play games- the head kind anyway. And if you ask me a question I will tell you the truth... Typically nicely. I'm equal parts opinionated and go with the flow. Wholesome and, well, I'll allow you to get imaginative here. The short of it; I am me. Any confusion or questions feel free to ask. You are open minded, tolerant and don't do things half-assed. You are inquisitive and looking for a best friend who can be quite a bit more. Someone who will watch GoT with you, go to a concert, or a game... And if you play your cards right, cross off items on our bucket list together. If that sounds like you, and you like your girls short, curvy, and with sugar and spice- drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Lena actually belongs to one of my roommates, but we do share space. She knows that I want her to like me, so of course she keeps her distance unless I'm studying or taking an exam.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Been: New York City, Portland, San Francisco Dying to Go: Ireland, Italy, Barcelona, England, Maine, Thailand, New Zealand, New Orleans Anywhere with a nice beach

Favorite things

Thai, Indian, Sushi, Chocolate, Caffeinated Tea Fringe, Haven, Dark Angel, Roswell, Firefly, Arrow, Grimm Star Wars, When Harry Met Sally, The Princess Bride, Millennium Actress, Howl's Moving Castle, Cloud Atlas, Definitely Maybe Divergent

For fun

I enjoy traveling, but since I have school and work obligations I don't get to travel as often as I'd like. I read a lot depending on my mood. I also try to set aside time for acting and singing.

Last read

Warm Bodies by Issac Marion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm am currently working at a Spa and Doctor's office part time while I go to school for nursing.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from a little bit of everywhere. A lot of it is a mystery.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I find religion fascinating, just not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates degree in acting and am currently a student finishing up my prerequisites towards a nursing degree. I also have a vocational degree in the health field already.