
girlyhappylove

31 year old woman | Milford, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles of Highland, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for my best friend, lover, companion and soulmate. I know he is out there, and I know he is looking for me too.

In her own words

I would like to start off by saying that I am very serious about finding the man of my dreams. Taking that into account, I do realize that nobody is perfect and that relationships take time to build, grow and mature. I am not looking for perfection, even though I am perfect! Ha ha! I am no angel by a long shot. I have my little quirks, but they make me who I am, Carly. I am looking for someone who wants to learn to agree to disagree. Its very hard when two individuals are highly opinionated. I am an edummacatedd woman with a thirst for knowledge. After all, knowledge is power and power means prestige. Do not get me wrong, I am not stuck on myself, I just prefer to live my life at a higher standard. This means that I enjoy having clean fun, or classy fun. For example, you will never catch me going to a strip club or a dirty rave club. I prefer to experience wine tasting, or visiting a little jazz bar with live music and a little dancing. Do not think that I do not have a wild side. I have this insatiable feeling to do things that increase my adrenaline rush. Rollercoasters, boating, white water rafting, motorcycles, working out, traveling to exotic places and flying. So I am not a lump on a log, but at the same time, coming home after a long day at work, its nice to bring carryout, a scary movie and relax with my baby. I am game for whatever. I like spontaneous behavior!! I do not like routine and I am somewhat of a procrastinator. I am very affectionate. I like to hold hands in public along with occasional smootchies! I like a man to be sensitive yet masculine yet understanding yet compassionate. I need that man to be my best friend. I need not walk on eggshells around my buddy, my lover, my friend. I want it all and I have all to give as well. I love to please. Cooking is not my favorite, but I do it to please. I am a good cook by the way!!! Knowledge seekers are wanted. I am a scientist with a BS in clinical Laboratory Sciences and advancing to another degree. I dont care what type of education my significant other will have, as long as he is a hard worker and enjoys learning and experiencing new things with me. My soulmate/soulja boy is out there, and I will stop at nothing to find him....I know he is also looking for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I traveling to new places either domestically or internationally, but there is a special place in my heart for going up north camping!

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy all music. You would be surprised to find, hip hop, country, jazz, classical, hard rock and alternative, mixed in with the old classics, in my CD player.

For fun

I enjoy anything that is outside. I love to Hike, discgolf and camp.

Last read

Research papers and Cosmo!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Clinical laboratory Scienctist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference