
harveylou

45 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Her moment of glory will never die

In her own words

I am not a wall flower. I am outgoing and love people. I love spending time cooking, eating, and laughing with friends. I love remodeling homes and I have a passion for interior design, architectural design, and art. I love pets and kids, but I only have pets. I love to travel and try different things. I am happiest when I am discovering a new place. I find routine both comforting and horrifying at the same time. If you understand that...you should let me hear from you. Also, I am a Christian woman who is really not very good at regular church attendance...I know, I know...I am working on it. What I am looking for. Experience has taught me that I need to be with a passionate man. A man who is eager to conquer life and the experiences it has to offer.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two small dogs who are nothing alike and yet... they are each my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Lexington I love Table 310 and most of the restaurants downtown. Weather permitting, I love Farmers Market. Out of USA I love London, Paris, Cannes, Florence, Venice, Prague, Greece, Hong Kong, Isle of Man...In the USA - LA, Austin, NYC...

Favorite things

I enjoy Baking. I love to dance, but it is hard to find a good place to do that - so I usually just crank up the music and dance around my house. I enjoy watching movies, don't watch TV . However, I love catching some shows on Hulu or Netflix.

For fun

I am a foodie so I love going out to eat or making something divine at home. Spending time with friends is important - either socially or just helping them with something around their home. Can't get enough antique/junk shopping. Travel = essential

Last read

Sour Candies by Jon Dambacher



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I manage a shop and work in Interior Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree