
MaginSeattle

30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life!

In her own words

Not entirely sure what to write here. I think that the best way to get to know someone is best by interactions. I am a fun loving gal who loves to laugh, making others laugh and am full of energy. I enjoy spending time with family and friends whether it is going out to a neighborhood bar or just staying in to cook up a storm and play some games with some good beer. I like to be goofy. I would say that I am an optimistic person who is curious about everything and loves asking questions. I play on a year round soccer team one night a week where I have been slowly becoming a player who isn't too terrible but none the less I am having a fun time trying something new. I love wearing flip flops year round. I am a hard worker and love my job. And there is nothing better than a big bowl of Kraft Macaroni and Cheese with corn for comfort food. A good weekend would include sitting by the fire with friends, family and a good beer. One thing I would love to see are the pyramids. I am an honest and loyal person who will always be there for my family and friends. I’m looking for someone to be my partner in crime (whether as friends or something that leads to more) who will have fun exploring new restaurants/bars, new hiking areas or to just stay in for a good movie or card game. I think he should be a guy who likes to laugh but can also be serious when necessary. I have found that it is not easy writing about myself here so feel free to ask me more questions and start a conversation.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

One of my favorite meals is steak, potatoes, and corn on the cob. Favorite types of food is Mexican and Thai. My favorite book at the moment is "Surely you're joking, Mr. Feynman?"

For fun

Spending time with friends/family, traveling, cooking, reading, watching movies, being in the outdoors, playing soccer (even though I am terrible), playing games, learning new things

Last read

Fountainhead by Ayn Rand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm working as an infusion nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference