
Browneyedwoman83

31 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
From sneakers to heels in 0 to 60...

In her own words

I'm like skittles... I like all shades of the rainbow. I'm an intelligent, honest, driven, kind, funny, and confident person. I want the man in my life to be similar. I'm both girly and tomboyish. Meaning, I like wearing cute high heels, but I also like working out and hiking in sneakers. I'm very open-minded and liberal, but I'd rather save the details for a conversation. I like trying new and different things and I like meeting new people. I'm a film grad with a law degree, but I'm not a stereotypical lawyer. (I know how to have fun). I'm also a transplant (like most Angelinos) I grew up in Northern CA. (If I would've said "hella" it would've been a dead giveaway). Don't be shy. If you're interested send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite local place, because as long as I have good company I can have fun anywhere. Outside of CA, I loved Hawaii (I went skydiving there). I do want to travel to several foreign countries. Once I do then I can tell you more.

Favorite things

One of my favorite movies is Bridget Jones's diary, but I can just as easily watch The Avengers; music: most music from 90's, r&b, rap; tv: most shows on USA Network primetime, food network & sex & the city; food: ethnic foods.

For fun

Depends on the day. I go out with friends (movies/dinner/etc.), I enjoy cooking/entertaining, and I even played in a summer dodgeball league (it was nostalgic, reminded me of childhood. I plan on playing in the winter league). I'm an active person.

Last read

Several books by Sofie Kinsella, Emily Giffin, and Tess Gerritsen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and Jesus, but I sometimes question organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law degree