Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Columbus, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
a portrait that is painted with feeling is a portrait of the artist not the sitter. -oscar wilde

In her own words

I am pretty open to lots of different types of people or what they might be interested in as long as they are secure or happy with what they are doing. I think a certain level of confidence is key to a relationship having success. I like to go out or i can stay in, and i like to try new or different things when i have the chance. I love sports, art, music and hanging out with my dog. And when i say i love sports, i can definitely be one of the guys and go to a bar, watch sports, drink beer and eat wings; i have also been known to watch an MMA fight or two, and usually get into it more than the dudes i am with. For pete's sake if you can't take a joke or have a sense of humor then just go ahead and stop reading right now. I love comedy and shows that i can quote over and over again. I would say that i am pretty witty, so prepare for battle with your favorite movie quotes, Seinfeld scenarios and family guy flash-backs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

You'll see my blonde labradoodle Oscar. When people says pets are like their owners, that's definitely true... he's got long legs, crazy hair and like attention, and is also pretty smart ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i like anything from food and drinks in the short north, to karaoke on a wednesday night at a local pool hall. i like to try new places and i'm pretty open minded to try something new.


Columbus College of Art & Design, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of tv.. unless it's on in the background while i'm doing other things. The black keys are probably my favorite band right now.

For fun

I paint in my free time and do other creative things whenever i get a chance. I like to work out on a regular basis and i also run with my dog every day . I cook and bake a lot as well, i like to try new foods whenever i can :)

Last read

i don't like to read much, i would rather be up moving around or doing some sort of activity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work retail job but i have a degree in interior design, trying to get back into the design world by going back to school :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree