Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jmac0927

37 year old woman | East Lyme, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life you love

In her own words

Sometimes, I make my sons tell me I'm the coolest mom ever before I do whatever it is they are asking of me. They comply (with a roll of the eyes, of course). Win-win. 1. My children (boys-ages 5 and 8) are awesome! 2. I pray every day (and try to meditate). 3. I cannot wait to get a new tattoo. 4. I'm writing a book. 5. I am extremely loyal and passionate. 6. I love helping others to reach their goals (I am a teacher and mother of two boys.). 7. I am grateful for the little things. 8. I cannot wait to meet someone who makes me think being in a relationship is better than being single. 9. I love basketball (playing and watching, especially boys' UCONN). I also love coaching (coached my son's basketball team and managed his baseball). 10. I have a fear of crabs (the crustaceans), but returned to the ocean because my boys love to swim. 11. I think there should be a dating website that matches peoples' pheromones. 12. I HATE washing dishes, but would be willing to wash all laundry in exchange. 13. I love to cook--for someone and together--with wine. 14. I could spend an entire day building with Legos. 15. I believe that people come into your life for a reason, season, or lifetime. I'm patiently waiting for my lifetimer.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Roof decks, farmers' markets, spa, beach, London, NYC, and anywhere I can learn something new. Also love to find hidden gems (restaurants and bars, etc.).

Favorite things

Netflix: Dexter, It's Always Sunny..., The Following, House of Cards, The League, Modern Family, Orange is the New Black, The Office (before Steve Carell's departure), documentaries

For fun

Honestly, I feel like anything is fun with the right people/person.

Last read

Last favorite read: In Cold Blood--Capote I'm not sure I would have selected it on my own but it is a book my AP class reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree