
bay_bay_2

33 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, USA | Seeking men 32-37

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Live Love Laugh

In her own words

Hi I'm Bay... I know a little about a lot of things, but focus on my passion--food. I want to travel the world...right now my focus is study of food. I finally finished my degree plan in Culinary Arts. I am excited about that. I believe that good friends make good, long lasting relationships. I really want someone I can grow with. Conversations that are open and real. Being open and honest is a must for me and for you too. Real life experiences, hope, joy, love, and fun. I want to be that woman you come home to every night, that you think about more than often. Needy? No, just want that special someone, and I can tell you from my perspective, that is not too much to ask for...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have a cat, her name is Isabella

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Look out on Hyde Park road--you can see SF from there, and my home town, and across to Jemez mts.

College

Santa Fe Community College, Santa Fe, NM

Favorite things

At the movies... seeing a great movie on the big screen is always fun.... and laughing

For fun

In the snow, sledding. In the summer, "music on the plaza," dancing, pizza, and people.

Last read

School books on anthropology of food and human relations in the work place. Also: I like romance novels...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I want to start my own business, be successful, and continue being successful in life all around. I am a hopeful dreamer...Really, miracles happen... :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, Other Other
I am from a small village, where you know everyone--but I like to think there are always new discoveries when I meet with the people, because truly we don't know anyone else even if we've known them for our entire lives...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I like to think of myself as an open person to what "God" is, who she or he is too
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finishing up my associates in applied science.