Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Midwestgal1980

34 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm a silly and friendly girl who is looking for a great person to share time with!

In her own words

Relationship Stuff: I'm honest, and I would like to meet someone who also values Honesty and is Considerate of others. Life is short - I want to meet someone who makes me Laugh every day, all the time! I'm looking for a friendly person, who has decent manners and who gets along well with most everyone, and isn't afraid to talk. ha! I strive to be a humble, spiritual, caring and considerate person everyday. I'd say I'm friendly, silly, and a gal that loves rock and roll, fast cars, and the great outdoors. I just want to go out and have casual fun, dressing up is great, but we're all on a budget, I understand and follow mine! I work some odd hours - and Weekends, so I'm pretty understanding of weird schedules. Date Stuff: A perfect date would be a casual dinner, and bowling or something simple like going to listen to a band, see a baseball game, or even going fishing! . Random Stuff: My Friends say that I have a loud and contagious laugh. I am prone to giggle fits that wind up in tears running down my face, and trying to remember how to breathe. haha! I make friends with perfect strangers at the grocery store..or anywhere! I am tall and sometimes awkward, a good day is when I realize I haven't shrunk my jeans to the point that they look like I'm getting ready for a flood. As you can probably already tell, I really don't take myself too seriously. I love dogs, and often greet "them" before their owner. I hang out with my parents because they're really fun people, and I realize how lucky I am to have such a close relationship with one another. I grew up from humble beginnings, and appreciate the "stuff" I have today.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have one dog, a terrier mutt who cracks me up. I also watch my parents dogs every once in a while. Black Lab and Dachshund. It's often dogapalooza at the folks house.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

First Avenue, Uptown, The area lakes! Do you call the Mall of America a hot spot? Also, I head on road trips up north, or to Madison, WI, often.

College

Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Favorite Shows: Boardwalk Empire and American Horror Story. Music: I listen to everything but country music, primarily alternative-folk and Euro pop. My favorite food: Ham and cheese grilled sandwich with tomato soup. Love Ruby Tuesday's Salad Bar!

For fun

I work Weekends, but I spend my days off during the week driving around town, visiting friends, lunches-dinners. Dog parks, Running & Exercising. I keep busy! I'm a terrible bowler, but I love it. I'm not a great skier, but love that, too!

Last read

Reading "the Hunger Games", just read, "The Healing". I love Historical fiction and Biographies. Read the 50 Shades of Grey series, of course.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'll tell you later, but I love it! I work 3 days a week, can bring my dog to work. Talk all day long, and get to be myself (silly and fun). I work for my original Mentor and It's seriously a dream come true.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Norwegian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science degree in Geography from Mankato State University, Minnesota. Masters of Science degree in Geosciences from Mississippi State University.