








36 year old woman | Media, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of kissing frogs...

In her own words

My family and friends are wonderful. I enjoy my job, but know how to have a good work-life balance. Exercising is my routine, see yoga pic, however, I will always have the curves of a Mediterranean woman. I've been lucky enough to travel, yet I'm still grounded enough to know we should all give back somehow. Now I'd like to find a guy who could be my partner for some of those activities and hopefully he can open my eyes to a few of his favorite hobbies too. Someone who has a similar situation, educational background and values. I enjoy having adventures outdoors, checking out new restaurants, traveling, cooking up tasty meals at home, being competitive at sports and going to wine/beer festivals. Sound fun? I'm looking for a guy who can balance being flirtatious and playful, with being professional and responsible. He should be at least a little athletic, can comfort me with a hug, is able to manage his own finances...etc. Bonus points if you're handy and willing to helping me with my fixer upper. Only those interested in pursuing the potential for a relationship need apply.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Valley Green trails, Restaurants in Philly, Citizen's Bank Park


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I'm looking for someone who is game for long weekend trips in the area and farther off adventures. Let's go whitewater rafting, horseback riding, kayaking, hiking or explore a historical site.

For fun

I like playing in social co-ed sports leages; volleyball & softball. I also enjoy hot power yoga classes, but don't worry, I won't drag you to a class.

Last read

My favorite book from my MBA classes was Freakonomics. It gives an economic's view on social issues, which is pretty interesting. You should check out their free podcasts!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
VP of Marketing for a large corporation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek Orthodox
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Marketing from PITT MBA from Penn State