
robync13

30 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live as if you'll die tomorrow, learn as if you'll live forever. --Ghandi

In her own words

I was born and raised in beautiful western Montana which, in my opinion, is the best place in the world! I'm a small town girl at heart. I grew up on a farm in the Flathead Valley and I'm not afraid of a little hard work or getting my hands dirty. I spent five years in the US Army, which was an interesting experience to say the least! I moved back to Montana to be near my family, who I missed dearly while deployed or stationed over seas. I recently returned to Missoula and am attending the U of M COT. I'm a pharmacy tech major, which means I've memorized altogether too many drugs. I want a career where I can use my knowledge to help people. I'm interested in herbalism and folk medicine, especially in relation to traditional Western medicine. I love learning new things! I devour books and love to try new experiences. I'm one of the klutziest people you'll ever meet, but I think its part of my charm. I love to run and am hoping to complete more 5ks next summer! I like cooking, although sometimes it turns out better than others (see: klutz.) I like hiking, camping, and hanging out with friends by the fire. I'm an amateur photo geek and I like playing with my camera in the woods. I'd love to learn how to dance without looking like I'm having a seizure. My ideal guy would be down to earth, funny, and sweet. I want someone with intellectual curiosity. I love to debate, so I need someone who will argue with me good-naturedly. A life-long love of learning is a must. I don't care what you're passionate about, just don't let that brain atrophy! I'm definitely a planner, so I need someone who has plans and goals, and a way to achieve them. I'm pretty low maintenance, so I need a guy who doesn't take longer to get ready than I do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love heading out into the beautiful places in MT like Glacier Park, Flathead Lake, and Yellowstone. I was stationed for four years in Hawaii. Someday I would like to visit Iceland.

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

TV shows: Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory, Law & Order SVU, True Blood, Spartacus, How I Met Your Mother. I love books and horror movies. I'm a total history geek. I have eclectic tastes in music, everything from Viking metal to country.

For fun

Movies, reading, cooking, running 5ks, photography, hiking

Last read

The Last Oracle by James Rollins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Administrative Assistant at a local real estate company.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
According to Ancestory.com, I'm of Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, German, Irish, Scottish, Egyptian, Carthaginian, and Roman descent. I've traced my family history back about 6,000 years, in some cases.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised LCMS Lutheran, but I don't attend regularly these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
University of Montana College of Technology pharmacy technician program.