
forzaferrari13

39 year old woman | Iselin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple Fun Loving Italian

In her own words

I am who i am - an AMAZING mother, daughter, zia, niece, cousin friend!! Im Italian (first generation) - we talk loud, fight big and love hard!! My family is my WORLD and my friends are LA FAMIGLIA - all of which I have known for over 20 years!! I am one of the most faithful loyal people you will ever meet and am there for you at the drop of a pin!! I LOVE to smile and laugh!! I am blessed with 2 amazing and beautiful kids that I share custody of!!! Next to being mom being zia is the BEST!! I am truly HAPPY in life - I have a job that affords me to be active in the community, great family and friends and 2 beautiful kids!! I am a simple Italian girl with old fashion values. I have NO DRAMA with my ex. Sunday is pasta day and yes my mother makes the best meatballs :). I am a HUGE giver and have an even bigger heart - those closest to me sometimes say too big!! I get the biggest satisfaction doing for others and seeing the smiles on their faces. I enjoy staying healthy by walking 3-4 miles at least 4 times a week. I work as an Office Manager in Freehold and LOVE it!! I appreciate the simple things life has to offer and take nothing for granted. I don't over analyze things and believes that everything happens for a reason. There is no use crying over spilled milk when things are what they are. I will try almost anything once as long as it does not involve heights - except for an airplane! I love to travel especially to Italy and Toronto (NYC of Canada). I love going on spontaneous getaways whether it be via plane or car - as long as I have gas and my DD coffee. Hope you like what you read and I hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto, Italy, Montreal, Lake George, Capri, Rome coast line, ANYWHERE IN NJ

Favorite things

Music: freestyle, bon jovi, billy joel, pop, willing to listen to anything once TV Shows: comedy shows of the 90's and early 2000, cake boss, anything on bravo &discovery, RAI (italian station) Food: italian & portuges

For fun

In my free time I enjoy anything new, where ever the wind brings me, hanging with my friends & family, wine vineyards, seeing new places, keeping it simple

Last read

Social Media Marketing for Dummies (for work - making sure our marketing firm is doing the right thing lol!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Office Manager for a tutoring center in Freehold and I take great pride in what I do. I have the best of both worlds - I get to be creative and work with the best kids in the world!! I also have my own candy business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am catholic but I don't always agree with their way of thinking.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference