Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Saint Johns, AZ, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me winking at you.

In her own words

Hmmm about me.... I'm like an onion except a lot less stinky! No, I'm like an artichoke, which is a flower..... No, No, No I'm like a kiwi, except not prickly. Well, I've had enough of the serious profiles. I could tell you that I love to have a good time, I like to cook, and am into traveling. But you've probably heard that before. Honestly, I'm here because I'm trying to find that guy who's right for me, and I don't know if he even exists. I'm from a good family, I was raised with morals, and I want a good guy who wants to live that way as well. I'm kind of a tomboy. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, and try to keep up with the boys, but I also like to be treated like a lady. I think it's sexy when a guy know how to open a door for a girl. I want a guy who wants to go places: vacations, festivals, on walks and adventures. I want a guy who can make me laugh, and bring out my goofy side. I want a guy who can fix things......I want a guy who I can mold into my perfect man. (I'm kidding!) I've learned that you have to love a person for who they are today, you shouldn't try to change them. Just love them for who they are. I don't think you can really find that out without having an actual conversation with a person. Please note: Im ready to fall in love. I am not interested in booty calls, casual flings, or guys who are emotionally unavailable. I don't like to play games, so please don't bother if one of those are you. THX

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Basset Hound named Bruce. He's sooo cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The White Mountains of AZ, DC, Phoenix, Colorado, Southern Cali, Maui, Greer.... I love to just get out of town, and try something new!

Favorite things

I am crazy about The New Girl on Fox. I love Giada's cooking show on the food network. Incubus is my favorite band. I like alot of variety in my music. I love Sushi! Trying new food is so much fun. I love finding new things to be passionate about

For fun

I like to spend time outdoors, gardening, hiking in the woods. fishing, rock hunting, etc. I love being anywhere near the ocean. I like to spend time with my family BBQing etc. I like to try new resteraunts. I love spending time with my son.

Last read

The Fifty Shades series. Yea, not good for a single gal!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am an all American mix of Spanish, Irish, German, Native American (Zuni), Etc. God Bless America! I am however mostly Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm strong in my faith. I'm not interested in converting, so don't get any funny ideas. I would prefer someone that i can go to church with, however i am willing to work with someone who is of a different belief.
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Some college No preference