Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Normal, IL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy, yet sweet. Country, with a little bit of city.

In her own words

I am a simple, down to earth, small town girl who enjoys going out with friends, listening to live music, and being outdoors, but I also like relaxing at home with a good movie (I know, everyone says that). Fall is my favorite time of year. Sitting by a campfire with a cold beer and talking with family and friends makes for my perfect night. I am a sports fan and always enjoy watching the Bears, Blackhawks, Bulls, and Cardinals whether its watching games in the stadium or on tv. I also enjoy college sports and golf. Really anything sports related is fun for me. :) I enjoy going on new adventures, cooking, baking, learning about wine, and being active in the community. I also spend a lot of time with my family, we are close and have a lot of fun together. They are a big part of my life. I love to travel and it is easy for me to have a great time no matter what I'm doing. I want to be with someone who has a zest for life, a caring, considerate heart, and who is committed to their faith, as that is important to my life. Someone who doesn't mind my loud cheering on Sundays, appreciates the person I am, and enjoys time spent with family. Looking for someone who likes getting out with friends and being social, but can chill out with just me at home too. I am a single mother to my beautiful daughter and it is most important to me that the person I am with respects that and can open their heart to that as well. When I care about something I put my whole heart into it and I enjoy making others happy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel....been lots of different places and hope to continue to be able to do that forever. In town I like Joe's, Baxter's, Destihl, and spending time with friends (wherever that may be).

Favorite things

I love listening to music and going to concerts of all kinds. I enjoy watching comedies and having a good laugh. Drinks with friends, sporting events, cooking, baking are things I also enjoy.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy listening to live music, going to movies, trying new places to have dinner, spending time in the city, and hanging out in the timber with a campfire back in my hometown. I also appreciate quiet nights at home with my daughter

Last read

The last book I read was the Chelsea Handler series of books. After coming home from a job with stressful days, I loved reading something that I could laugh out loud at.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral